Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville

Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville

Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3851 Northern Pike
Monroeville, PA 15146

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville in Monroeville

# 9 of 9 hotels in Monroeville
Based on 295 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delaware Water Gap, PA
August 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
We always like to stay in Extended Stay Hotels
We were late in checking out by 48 minutes, yes exactly 48 minutes, the Lady from the front door knocked at the door we told her that all the stuff is packed in the car & we are at the door, still she kept on saying that we are late & went on lecturing us
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lee, NJ
August 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Helpful, friendly staff. Nice room.
It said breakfast included, but it is more of a "grab and go" set up with coffee, some fruit and wrapped muffins. Not really what I wanted when I booked a hotel with breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Cleanliness
Solo Traveler
Robin from Beaufort, SC
August 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was great. Close to everything in the Monroeville area. Could walk to restaurants. Also close to the PA Turnpike. Friendly, efficient staff. Room was well kept and spacious.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Mount Pleasant, PA
August 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean
No coffee in room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Business Traveler
Peter from Ellicott City, MD
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was super close to where I was working.
I've stayed there several times and they don't have a channel list for the TV. Not that big of a deal, but it would be nice to not have to scroll through all the channels to find what you're looking for.

It was fine.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fawn Grove, PA
August 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location of the hotel couldn't have been more convenient. Right next to a popular restaurant made venturing out for food a cinch. The mini kitchen and air conditioning were all in perfect working order.
The couch as described in the website was actually an easy chair and the Queen bed was a twin. One of the staff was a bit air headed and unhelpful when I went to get breakfast. Also their so called breakfast was a joke.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Rate paid
Desk closed before 11. Only gave us 2 rooms w/ 1 Q bed in each. Gave us an occupied room. Had to wait 45 mins to get another, ended up in accessible room. No breakfast or coffee.
Couple
Sudarshan from Ashburn, VA
August 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
We could hear machine noise frm elevator shaft and the walls were vibratig everytime the elevators moved. Not worth the money we paid...tota rip off.

Rooms are gloomy and noisy.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.