Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville

Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville

Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3851 Northern Pike
Monroeville, PA 15146

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville in Monroeville

# 8 of 9 hotels in Monroeville
Based on 442 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Camp Hill, PA
November 20, 2017
Couple
4.0
We were in town fora wedding reception. The hotel was located only five miles from the venue. Great location.
The bed was lumpy, the pillows were terrible and the bedspread was filthy and spent the night on the floor. The washcloths and about half the towels were a mysterious shade of gray. I expected white, how foolish.
Solo Traveler
Tameka from Cliffside Park, NJ
November 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location close to stores and shopping
The cable package was poor.
Verified Hotel Guest from East Pittsburgh, PA
November 16, 2017
10.0
Clean rooms kitchen in large apartment like refrigerator smells clean complementary breakfast for on the go.
My stay way great no complaints
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newfane, NY
November 15, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
THE PRICE. I ALSO LIKE A HOTEL WITH A MICROWAVE. THE HEAT UNIT WAS VERY QUIET.
THE ROOM NEEDS UPDATING. SMOKE ALARM WAS HANGING FROM CEILING.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensburg, PA
November 9, 2017
Couple
5.0
The location is convenient and awesome! The staff checking in and out was very welcoming and understanding. Over all it appeared clean however on the first floor there are a lot of spiders and bugs. There are a few that we removed off of our pillows.
The room was supposed to be a regular room according to but it was not. This was an inconvenience because the shower was made for hitting shower bench and not someone of my height and not handicapped. We also had several bite marks the next day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, NJ
October 24, 2017
Couple
5.0
The location. All the places I wanted to go were only a few minutes drive away.
It’s advertised that it has a stocked kitchenette, but everything was at the front desk.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibsonia, PA
October 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenosha, WI
October 9, 2017
Couple
9.0
Comfortable chairs. Good tv and wifi
Monique from Turtle Creek, PA
September 10, 2017
10.0
Employees and the room is great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
September 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The rooms smelt bad, the lights did not work, everything was bad and horrible and unhygenic
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.