Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville

Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville

Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3851 Northern Pike
Monroeville, PA 15146

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville in Monroeville

# 9 of 9 hotels in Monroeville
Based on 258 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broadview Hts., OH
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
There was NOTHING I liked about this hotel. If I could have I would ask for a change of hotels
breakfast bar was a joke. Poor coffee, rancid cream, no juice, no fruit, no breakfast food at all. JUST POOR QUALITY COFFEE and OLD CREAM----- Towels were of poor quality, very thin and some were stained. TV channels were weak and tv did not work well
Couple
Sreekanth from Sayre, PA
March 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
Towels were soiled and so rough to use. There was no real breakfast, coffee and cereals doesn't make it breakfast. Tbere was no coffee maker in the roo. Couldn't find a wine opener even at the front desk
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckeesport, PA
March 1, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisburg, PA
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Kitchen
Hotel charged and extra $28.50 at check in for a room with two double beds. Room was very dusty. Refrigerator was leaking water.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Archbald, PA
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was great, price was great, it was clean but odor
Had a terrible odor in lobby and in room, heat did not work well and it was extremely cold the night we stayed
Couple
Srikanth from Eden Prairie, MN
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
staff should maintain some more stuff like water/ketch-up at the reception.
Business Traveler
Antoinette from Rochester, PA
December 31, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location was great...easy drive to the City.
Room was terribly dirty, crud in the toilet, musty smell like it hasn't been used in some time. Extra charge for two double beds!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
No kitchen stuff..you need to ask . Bed sheets carpet did not look great
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
It is close to the highway making it an easy place to stop for the night.
I arrived at 1am and the office was all locked up. Had to make a couple of calls for someone to come check me in, which they made me do from behind the glass. Toilets not clean, and duvet did not look recently cleaned. Shady people walking around late.
Business Traveler
Lee from Williamsburg, PA
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I was only there for a night, but the staff was very nice and the accommodations were nice. The kitchen would have been great if I had any need of it. I would stay here again.
Only two things, and they are so small they seem silly. 1) the tv remote...it required such force to work. I think all hotels have this problem though. 2) The floor felt a little uneven at places, but I was fine. Those with balance issues might not be

Nice place, nice people. Monroeville can be a little hard to get around, so the location may not seem ideal, but compared to the rest of the area, it makes a lot of sense. Overall it was a good stay, met expectations and is a place I would stay at again.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg