Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville

Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville in Monroeville

Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville

Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3851 Northern Pike
Monroeville, PA 15146

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville in Monroeville

# 8 of 9 hotels in Monroeville
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisburg, PA
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Kitchen
Hotel charged and extra $28.50 at check in for a room with two double beds. Room was very dusty. Refrigerator was leaking water.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Archbald, PA
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was great, price was great, it was clean but odor
Had a terrible odor in lobby and in room, heat did not work well and it was extremely cold the night we stayed
Couple
Srikanth from Eden Prairie, MN
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
staff should maintain some more stuff like water/ketch-up at the reception.
Business Traveler
Antoinette from Rochester, PA
December 31, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location was great...easy drive to the City.
Room was terribly dirty, crud in the toilet, musty smell like it hasn't been used in some time. Extra charge for two double beds!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
No kitchen stuff..you need to ask . Bed sheets carpet did not look great
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
It is close to the highway making it an easy place to stop for the night.
I arrived at 1am and the office was all locked up. Had to make a couple of calls for someone to come check me in, which they made me do from behind the glass. Toilets not clean, and duvet did not look recently cleaned. Shady people walking around late.
Business Traveler
Lee from Williamsburg, PA
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I was only there for a night, but the staff was very nice and the accommodations were nice. The kitchen would have been great if I had any need of it. I would stay here again.
Only two things, and they are so small they seem silly. 1) the tv remote...it required such force to work. I think all hotels have this problem though. 2) The floor felt a little uneven at places, but I was fine. Those with balance issues might not be

Nice place, nice people. Monroeville can be a little hard to get around, so the location may not seem ideal, but compared to the rest of the area, it makes a lot of sense. Overall it was a good stay, met expectations and is a place I would stay at again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Naga from Danbury, CT
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good clean room
i chose hotel with breakfast and what is provided is an insultiron box is at corner of the room where there is no power socket
Couple
Satish from Brampton, Canada
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Kitchen in the room
Grab n Go breakfast

Improve the quality of breakfast especially the fruits

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Orion, MI
October 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
First room we were given had a bad odor in it. Staff gave us another room right away
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg