Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville

Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville

Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3851 Northern Pike
Monroeville, PA 15146

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville in Monroeville

# 9 of 9 hotels in Monroeville
Based on 458 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tawanda from Altoona, PA
January 17, 2018
Couple
6.0
It's proximity to the hospital
The snow clean up was ridiculous the parking lot and side walks were a death trap not cared for at all!
Business Traveler
David from Locust Grove, VA
January 9, 2018
Business Traveler
9.0
Quiet
Odd musty odor in upper hallway
Solo Traveler
Tameka from Cliffside Park, NJ
January 8, 2018
Solo Traveler
7.0
The best aspect of this hotel is the price is usually affordable and they have really helpful front desk staff.
This hotel may be understaffed. I have stayed here the majority of December and not once did anyone come to clean my room. I left for work at 7 am daily and returned after 5 pm so there was plenty of time for cleaning. Maybe they need more staf.f
Solo Traveler
Tameka from Cliffside Park, NJ
January 7, 2018
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff at front desk is always helpful
Well initially I was assigned a room that had never been cleaned but that was remedied . Hotel needs more cleaning staff . I have stayed at this site for like a month total and never had my room cleaned . I just started doing it myself .
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, NJ
January 5, 2018
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chandra from Vaughan, Canada
January 3, 2018
Couple
5.0
Breakfast is nothing only coffee,cereal bars , no facilities in room ,not even hair dryer. No utensils, no ice machine, THEY SHOULD NOT PUT BREAKFAST AS THEIR HOTEL AMENITIES,BECAUSE ALMOST ZERO
Couple
Charles from Akron, OH
January 1, 2018
Couple
9.0
location is close to my girlfriends
sometimes cleanliness it's not always clean not enough towels
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
December 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Got it for a good price. Location is good.
The room was very cold. Even the corridor hall was very cold. The room wasn't clear. Found some dead flies inside the room.
Tameka from Cliffside Park, NJ
December 27, 2017
7.0
the staff is always very helpful and pleasant
I did not see my cleaning lady for the entire week
Business Traveler
Tameka from Cliffside Park, NJ
December 21, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
The best thing about the hotel is the staff is very helpful
Ive been here for two weeks and the cleaning lady has yet to clean my room. I just bout supplies and cleaned myself.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Pittsburgh - Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.