Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.

Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.

Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd. Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
5610 Vineland Road
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd. in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 361 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dacsiria from Bristol, CT
August 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
That's great experience of course will be back
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
August 12, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
It was convenient to our location of Downtown Orlando. The room was more than spacious enough for two guests.
The hotel was perfectly fine. The only minor inconvenience was the lack of blackout curtains adjacent to the queen bed, and the small outdated TV with no local channels and fuzzy reception. And please add coffee in the room, without special request.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
August 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Proximity to Universal Studios
Horrible experience, people yelling and screaming through the halls, staff did not care.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richton, MS
August 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
The STAFF, the Front desk staff from Olga, to Tasha to fefe and the others or whom name I was not aware of were so gracious and polite. Love the energy
My room was not properly cleaned and the carpet smelled wet; thus I purchased room fresheners from the store and tube cleaner. I did not sleep underneath the covers as I was not positive the bedding had been cleaned/changed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Wayne from Kissimmee, FL
August 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location and price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wayne from Kissimmee, FL
August 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fred from New York, NY
August 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was friendly and the room was super clean and comfortable
I loved ever part of the hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wayne from Kissimmee, FL
August 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Compton, CA
August 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Lisa from Baden, PA
August 3, 2017
Senior Travelers
6.0
Staff was great, and so was location,
Carpet in room was a mess sticky. Honey substance was on tv and table and kitchen. I did tell front desk and I cleaned off tv n table n kitchen. I did leave after one night. Air conditioners need cleaned , son allergic to mold and he got sick.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.