Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
4101 Equity Row
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
January 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The cleanliness and size of the room and bathroom. The location is excellent, 10 minutes from everything I needed.
Should provide cups, plates, and silverware. The mirror was dirty on the closet doors
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oost-Souburg, Netherlands
January 10, 2016
Couple
7.0
good bed, cleanliness
buzzing of the refrigerator
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
January 5, 2016
Couple
6.0
Close to attractions
Small room
Couple
Guilin from Montgomery, AL
January 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
room size
the smell of the room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Hickory, TN
January 2, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
LOCATION
THE ROOM NEEDED REPAIRS......MATTRESS WAS HARD AND UNCOMFORTABLE...THE PEOPLE THAT LIVED THERE ALL THE TIME DID NOT QUIT VISITING AND TALKING UNTIL AFTER 1 A.M.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
A/c
This is not a hotel if u plan a short trip. Worse than motel service. Hardly any front desk person at nights. Breakfast is a cruel joke. Not even trash taken out... Seriously??Had to go to front desk and beg every time I need new towels! worst exprnce
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Myers, FL
December 17, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Dunedin, FL
December 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was exactly what you would expect from this level of hotel. The rooms were decently clean. The water was hot. I did not try the stove or refrigerator, but I assume they worked. The bed was slightly hard, but it was clean. The staff were very friendly.
The hallways stank. I don't know how else to say it. The room did not smell bad at all, but the hallways smelled like urine.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
December 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Mattress was uncomfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
December 3, 2015
Couple
3.0
fast check in and quiet
returned home from my vacation and noticed 2 charges for the hotel night and an additional $15 charge for something. called hotel, and they said I stayed 2 nights!!! I have proof that I didn't so I will have to dispute, and they couldn't explain the $15
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.