Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
4101 Equity Row
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The rooms were large and the location was easy to find and convenient for my purposes. It is not right in downtown or next to the parks so that worked for me.
A 20 min wait for someone to come to check us in. Extremely rude staff. Attempted to put my 16 yr old grandson & I in a queen bed claiming hotel policy unless I pay an upcharge. Carpets filthy, breakfast a joke (coffee, orange, granola bar), room dirty
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Mitchell, KY
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Southpark area is an oasis between Airport and International Drive,convenient to both. Hotel employee at the front desk handled a mechanical issue in the room professionally and conscientiously.Excellent value.
Couple
Michael from Jacksonville, FL
April 2, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location and room size
Dirty all around, bed was so stiff could barely sleep, breakfast was a joke, they denied me the dishes that was included when i paid
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, MN
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
location
Bad smell in the room
Solo Traveler
Jessica from Springhill, FL
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
NOT A 4 St AR hotel
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Willemstad, Curacao
March 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Front desk attendant the worst ever experience in USA
Couple
William from Troy, MI
March 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was great. Friendly staff. Free parking. General Manager called me to dsicuss the room. Very nice person.
Bathroom was dirty and no shower curtain. Rooms need to be renovated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, NJ
March 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was nice
No shampoo
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Menominee, MI
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location
The place was dirty, plumbing didn't. work and I had to find my own plunger. There were people drinking in the halls. next time you book a place like this, make sure the party don't have 11 year old children along.
Solo Traveler
Vinicius from Miami, FL
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The room is great, I liked it.The clerk complied with my request for non-smoker.The wi-fi was Reasonably good.
The location it is not the best. I did not choose that location.The breakfast is very, very bad.The rooms are not cleaned every day. Has no room service. And this story to have to keep asking towels at the front desk is a total failure.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.