Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row in Orlando

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
4101 Equity Row
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Keith from Washington, DC
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. If this property is indicative of Extended Stays across the country, the company should be ashamed of itself. If not, then the GM of this property should be absolutely ashamed of themselves.
Dirty room, hasn't been remodeled in at least 20 years, no housekeeping, hair in fridge, horrible bed, disgusting white liquid residue on side of foot stool, tears and stains, unidentifiable odor, trash/dirty pots/pans in hallway, stains/tears everywhere.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Willingboro, NJ
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Easy to find
I was supposed to get 2 queens bed only got one. When asked for another pilo I didn't get one . The place smells bad. The carpet dirty. Breakfast,coffee weak ,fruits old . They wanted to charge me $-- per night for a room with a double bed.
Couple
Emily from Kalamazoo, MI
February 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
great for someone who wants to cook. 2 stove top burners, a large refrigerator, and a microwave and kitchen sink and all pots, dishes. It is a studio apartment. They clean weekly, but fresh towels are available as often as you like. TV was good.
No printer to print my boarding passes. No lobby to sit in. No exercise machines. One ounce of shampoo for 7 days??? No pad of note paper and no pen. The CEO should go on undercover boss. They ran out of apples for breakfast and ran out of shampoo.
Jacqueline from West Chester, OH
February 16, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Preston, United Kingdom
February 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Accomadation was cheap,rooms were clean
Dirty coradoors
Family Traveling with Teens
Murugan from Jacksonville, FL
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
Breakfast, no room service, smelly, bad restroom maintenance.
Senior Travelers
Leslie from Cedar City, UT
February 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Privacy, friendly, helpful staff, easy to find, having fridge, microwave, stovetop
Definitely dated; breakfast was minimal, ; having to request a hairdryer and any kitchen ware
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebring, FL
January 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Hotel is good to reach. We had a room on First floor, very confinient, but it was very loud during the Night. We was able to take our dog with us and there is an area right next to the hotel where you can walk dogs
They charged $ 28 for having the dog in the room for one night! That is Way to much!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendora, NJ
January 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing at all
the hotel was dirty,smelley,broken cabinets,burn marks all over .I saw bugs that was the end of the line for me .I left the hotel asap.very bad area for crime also which I found out after the fact this hotel deserves 0 stars
Couple
Gale from Cheektowaga, NY
January 22, 2015
Couple
2.0
You could tell the wear on the room. They tried to make it better but when you see stains on the rug and hallways with lots of damage, it doesn't give you a good feel for te stay. I kept thinking there would be bugs but to their crdit there wasn't.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Equity Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg