Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
8687 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Geoffrey from Grand Rapids, MI
April 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
The Price
No Ice, I have NEVER been to a hotel that doesn't have ice!

Clean room, friendly staff but NO friggin ICE!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chirag from Hackensack, NJ
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room had enough space for all of us, also it was neat and clean.
Nothing I disliked about the hotel

The hotel was situated at good location where one can easily find everything like food, basic stuffs etc.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Allendale, MI
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Spacious accommodations for an extended stay. Very friendly and efficient staff!
Breakfast was minimal and could be more appealing to a longer stay if hot food was available.
Couple
Nathan from Glendora, NJ
April 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Pool was nice. Lot of space in our room. Location and overall appearance was great.
Room smelled funky and was not as clean as we hoped. The blinds were broken. The continental breakfast was more limited than expected.
Group Traveler
Kelly from Jamesville, NY
April 12, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The desk help was helpful
It was filthy, smelled like a dirty ashtray and just disgusting.

The room smelled so bad like cigarettes; it was disgusting. There were burn marks all over the rug and the place was just all around filthy. The bathroom was horrendous, the kitchen was greasy and there were huge holes in the window screens. This was by far, the worse I've ever had to sleep in.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubois, PA
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was great and breakfast was better than I expected. Price was also good
The room was not very clean. The carpets were sticky and the tub had standing water and rust in it. The windows are not soundproof so don't expect quiet if your room overlooks the pool.
Solo Traveler
Angel from Carolina, Puerto Rico
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
FREE BREAKFAST,FREE PARKING,FREE INTERNET,SO NICE I COULD LIVE THERE, CLOSE TO EVERYTHING, A BLOCK AWAY FROM WALMART
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clarita, CA
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The location isn't bad, its about a 5-10 min drive to the convention center and there is a wal-mart across the street if you left anything at home.
The entire 3rd floor smelled like someone was cooking meth. The first floor had no carpet in one of the hallways and the 3rd floor had horribly stained carpet. The hotel looked like it was falling apart. Staff says they're undergoing renovation til sept15
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheviot, OH
March 2, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location of the hotel was great, the room was a nice size, the fridge and shower worked.
Dirty, dirty, dirty! We changed our sheets, cleaned the bathroom & fridge & the walls are very thin. I told the front desk clerk about the dirty sheets & she apologized. That's it! My husband & I requested new sheets & they were mixed matched sizes.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince George, Canada
February 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
It was filthy and stunk, carpets ripped out, urine stains and bare cement floors. Flooding from the HVAC room.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.