Hotels in East Rutherford

Extended Stay America - Meadowlands - East Rutherford

Extended Stay America - Meadowlands - East Rutherford

Extended Stay America - Meadowlands - East Rutherford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
300 State Highway, Route 3 East
East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Meadowlands - East Rutherford in East Rutherford

# 5 of 5 hotels in East Rutherford
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Meadowlands - East Rutherford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Meadowlands - East Rutherford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Meadowlands - East Rutherford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, CT
April 14, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gloria from Mays Landing, NJ
March 31, 2014
10.0
Accomodations were excellent as well as price. Check in was fast and help desk staff were extremely friendly and accomodating.
I liked everything.

I love it, even though it did not have a gym it met all my needs. Price was excellent, cleanliness, customer service overall experience was great.

Couple
Peter from Guttenberg, NJ
March 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Siddhartha R from Warrensburg, MO
March 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mariia from New York, NY
February 27, 2014
7.0
kitchen in the room
breakfast area is small

nice for long staying with car

Business Traveler
Rick from Avon Lake, OH
February 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The people working at the front desk.
The bed was kind of small.
Couple
Juan from Passaic, NJ
February 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Amit from Austin, TX
February 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location is not convenient. You have to go around the highway to go to hotel. No restaurants nearby. If you are looking for a cheap place to spend night,it's not that bad.
No restaurants in hotel or nearby. You need a car to go out to eat.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Arlington, NJ
February 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
clean, friendly staff, room was spacious, moderately decorated and clean looking.
We wanted to order out and had no way to know what take-out restaurants were in the area.
Group Traveler
Dogukan from Fort Lawn, SC
February 12, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
I've been 5 different extended stay hotels. Each one had an extra sofa beds. I was first time with someone and we had to sleep together. Isn't priceline gets room double bed 2 person?
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Meadowlands - East Rutherford
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Meadowlands - East Rutherford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg