Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
19325 Londelius St.
Northridge, CA 91324

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge in Northridge

# 1 of 1 hotels in Northridge
Based on 360 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
October 9, 2017
Couple
5.0
The police dept showed up twice in the middle of the night. I'm sure they tried to be quiet, but I couldn't help but hear and see the commotion. At 830am there was nothing in the breakfast area and it took 45 min to fill it. Not good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylmar, CA
October 3, 2017
Couple
1.0
The entire third floor smelled of urine
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
September 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
the air and fridge worked' a lot more to say bad about stay no more room down below. Will not return to this location.
Elevator not working correctly, kept getting stuck on 3rd floor, room had no microwave, changed room they gave me a smoking room place stunk. Cigarette burns on table and burn holes in bed covers.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
September 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
good air conditioner, bed was comfortable,good fridge,
wifi not that good, no maid service, have to take dirty sheets and towels done to front desk to exchange for clean ones,
Business Traveler
Chris from Berkeley, CA
August 13, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
To numerous to list. horrible service guests were rowdy and nothing was done about them.
Couple
Jacob from Van Nuys, CA
August 13, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyncote, PA
July 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The hotel and experience was terrible. No washcloths, no continental breakfast, no double beds when I specifically called the hotel and requested it and was told it was taken care of and it was not. No manager...a horrible experience. I want a refund.
Only good thing was a clean room..hallways dirty...no double beds, no manager, no continental breakfast. I want a refund
Enrique from Atascadero, CA
July 16, 2017
10.0
Everything
Verified Hotel Guest from Tipp City, OH
June 21, 2017
7.0
Great location. Lots of restaurants and shops around. The best part for us was that it was exactly where we needed to be.
The room had an unpleasant smell that we can't locate but it definitely is noticeable every time we walked in the room. The 'breakfast' was only coffee (which we had to wait for 20 minutes one of the mornings), granola bars and convenient store muffins.
Solo Traveler
Jarell from Canoga Park, CA
June 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.