Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Carson

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Carson

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Carson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
401 E. Albertoni St.
Carson, CA 90746

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Carson in Carson

# 4 of 6 hotels in Carson
Based on 272 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Carson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Carson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Carson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Virginia from New York, NY
February 7, 2016
Couple
1.0
front desk attention was good
the kitchen sink wasand faucett cool water at bathroom also brocken
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
February 6, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel employee at the front desk was not only friendly but extremely helpful, and not just with us. I witnessed him go above his job with several other customers even after midnight when a simple yes or no would have also been acceptable.
Solo Traveler
David from Los Angeles, CA
February 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Corridor cigar smell, defective door lock
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
January 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Only 20 minutes from LAX and about 50 minutes from Santa Ana Airport assuming no traffic delays.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Prasada from Austin, TX
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
cleanliness. Complimentary Breakfast is a joke.
Solo Traveler
Marina from Sublette, IL
January 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like everything for this money
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
January 7, 2016
Couple
5.0
Price was OK...
The staff was rude/lazy and the so called "free breakfast" was coffee and plastic wrapped muffins... Terrible. There was no room cleaning unless I paid an additional fee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 4, 2016
Couple
5.0
Near to downtown
Not a good hotel to stay and relax, not a good place to look for Breakfast
Couple
Shanieika from Los Angeles, CA
December 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
The heater kept me up all night at the water didn't work and the room stunk of smoke it was a smoking room smelled really bad now like smoke really bad like something else the staff was very rude the only lady that was nice as the one who checked us in
I didn't like the false information that they gave me they tell me they would accommodate me and then they didn't
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gwacheon, Republic Of Korea
November 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Cleanliness & kind staff
Location
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Carson
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Carson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.