Extended Stay America Long Island - Melville

Extended Stay America Long Island - Melville

Extended Stay America Long Island - Melville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
100 Spagnoli Road
Melville, NY 11747

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Long Island - Melville in Melville

# 4 of 4 hotels in Melville
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Long Island - Melville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Long Island - Melville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Long Island - Melville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Paul from Mellville, NY
October 21, 2015
7.0
Say you get breakfast. Really a pot of coffee some bananas and oranges. Breakfast?
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
May 20, 2015
6.0
Location to events I was attending was good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Jackson Heights, NY
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was excellent. When we came in, we were upset because we were supposed to have a sofa bed, too, but they staff was very accommodating and moved us to a double bedded room. They were very helpful with hints of where to eat.
This may sound petty, but I don't like any place where the doors are not automatic in a hotel. When you are hauling heavy luggage, it's a pain to open heavy doors. I also did not like the layout of the lobby or the elevator. The room was ok.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqueline from Hempstead, NY
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It's all about customer service.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kadian from Charlotte, NC
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly and comfortable feel like home.
No.

Very good location.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, CT
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was very neat and the kitchen was very handy. The bed was very comfortable.
The televisions very really marginal. SD tv with about 25 channels. "Free" wifi was really slow and annoying when prompted to enter room information over and over again. The wall very pretty thing and the AC seemed to be too loud for my task.
Business Traveler
Jacqueline from Bluffton, SC
April 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location with lots of stores and restaurant.
Housekeeping because weekend are your most Heavy time if the week. No cleaning of rooms and no fresh towel but overall my stay was great.
Business Traveler
Harold from Steubenville, OH
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
the room was very clean and the bathroom was nice
the man at the front desk was extremely rudeadded an extra fee that was not necessarywhen I asked if I could have a wake up call he said yes use your cell phone or the alarm clockI spoke with a manager the next day she said she would call never did
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Honesdale, PA
March 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like the staff and the way they are so accommodating.
Even a continental breakfast could be a little nicer. I would like milk with my coffee and the availability of coffee and tea all day/evening.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palisades Park, NJ
February 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything

Staff is awesome, always helpful and just all around nice

Reviews of Extended Stay America Long Island - Melville
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Long Island - Melville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.