Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Johnson Space Center

Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Johnson Space Center

Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Johnson Space Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1410 Nasa Rd. 1
Houston, TX 77058

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Johnson Space Center in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 263 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Johnson Space Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Johnson Space Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Johnson Space Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Adriane from Houston, TX
January 20, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location
2 full size beds
Timothy from Houston, TX
January 13, 2016
10.0
They gave me a nonsmoking room even though the website booked me for smoking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, TX
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Was not expecting the kitchenette, made keeping to go easier
The walls were extremely thin
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shafiulla from Austin, TX
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Charles from Friendswood, TX
December 26, 2015
10.0
Great location, great staff, and an overall great stay at a great price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Oanh from Gainesville, FL
December 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Raquel from Dallas, TX
December 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great deal. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. No ice machine, but they found me some ice from the staff fridge. Right across the street from the space center.
Checkin took forever. I find it frustrating that I provide my info and credit card when booking online but still need to give hotels all the same info again. Spent over 10 min checking in. They seemed to be having computer problems.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
November 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dick from Midlothian, TX
November 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Abey from San Antonio, TX
November 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Right in front of Nasa Space center. There is restaurants close by. Free parking. Average breakfast(free).
yes, cleanliness, no room service. Asked for a crib for my 20 month old baby- staff said they don't have one. Asked for an extra comforter- they don't have one. I asked for an extra blanket - he doesn't have one, asked for hangers -he doesn't have extra
Reviews of Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Johnson Space Center
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Johnson Space Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.