Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Johnson Space Center

Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Johnson Space Center in Houston

Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Johnson Space Center

Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Johnson Space Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1410 Nasa Rd. 1
Houston, TX 77058

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Johnson Space Center in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Johnson Space Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Johnson Space Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Johnson Space Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Brandi from Webster, TX
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
February 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
they tried to charge extra for non smoking rooms. The breakfast was marketed as " grab n go" ( no seating, granola bars, nothing hot.). Noisy as hell.
Business Traveler
Byung from Garland, TX
February 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location. Value. Staff. Very friendly staff. Full size fridge.
Dated. Kitchenette was very dated but worked well.
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, TX
January 26, 2015
6.0
The location and rate were good.
The hotel is in need is maintenance and modernization. All of the non-smoking rooms were taken. So, I was obligated to take a smoking room. NEVER AGAIN!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love the full size refrigerator and stove top. I also love that they provide you with everything you need to cook a meal I.e. pots, pans, dinner ware. I saved alot of money not eating out. The staff was very nice and helpful. I'll definitely be back!
Its a little pricey and they don't give discounts if you stay a week or longer so they were asking almost $--- for a week and that's just not in my price range.
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, TX
January 13, 2015
6.0
The hotel was relatively clean and pest free.
The owners really need to invest in the upkeep of the property and replace worn out towels. Though a hotel towel may have previously been used by hundreds of people, no one wants their towels to look like it.
Couple
Allison from Dripping Springs, TX
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, MI
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff are very friendly.
I stayed for two night but no house keeping until the day we checked out.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grapeland, TX
December 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff and location was excellent.
The cleanliess of the room. Brown stains with hair on ceiling above shower, and the carpet had gross sticky stuff on it.
Business Traveler
Rebecca from Aiken, SC
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The price and the kitchenette
The whole place reaked of cigarette smoke

Good location and price.

Reviews of Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Johnson Space Center
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Johnson Space Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg