Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Johnson Space Center

Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Johnson Space Center

Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Johnson Space Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1410 Nasa Rd. 1
Houston, TX 77058

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Johnson Space Center in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 228 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Johnson Space Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Johnson Space Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Johnson Space Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Hotel Employees are amazing.
Refrigerator didn't work. Had ants and fleas in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Great location
Rude employees, dirty room and plain awful customer service. Busier gossiping than helping.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and price. Acceptable but not exceptional.
Room was good for price but not As clean as it could have been. Sheets and bed was up to my standards but kitchenette cabinets were not too clean and I had to wipe them down before use. Soda splatter on doors and cabinets that I wiped off before use.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vicki from Plano, TX
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location and price
There were ants in the kitchen area. The whole place smelled like smoke. There were barking dogs down the hall. It was supposed to include breakfast but the breakfast was just coffee, packets of instant oatmeal and granola bars. Not my idea of breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all.
It was the dirtiest hotel, I have ever stayed in. It smelled terrible, had bugs in the room. Just a horrible experience.

Worst hotel room ever. Dirty, and I do mean filthy dirty. Had bites all over my body when I woke up. Slept in my clothes and still had bites from something. Place needs to be looked at by a health inspector. Totally disgusted. Stay away at all cost. Better off sleeping in car.

Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Kent City, MI
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The staff were friendly.
The room smelled; the building/room were dirty. It was just nasty.

I wouldn't recommend this at all. Definitely not a 2 star hotel.

Solo Traveler
Oscar from Lancaster, CA
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I would like to stay here for about $---- per night.
Would like to have hot food without adding expense.
Solo Traveler
Brandi from Webster, TX
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
February 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
they tried to charge extra for non smoking rooms. The breakfast was marketed as " grab n go" ( no seating, granola bars, nothing hot.). Noisy as hell.
Business Traveler
Byung from Garland, TX
February 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location. Value. Staff. Very friendly staff. Full size fridge.
Dated. Kitchenette was very dated but worked well.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Johnson Space Center
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Houston - Nasa - Johnson Space Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.