Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs

Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs

Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
46312 Mission Blvd
Fremont, CA 94539

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs in Fremont

# 13 of 16 hotels in Fremont
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deandra from Garland, TX
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
A light breakfast served
Limit on towels, did not have hair towels, attendees did not permit
Couple
Loretta from San Jose, CA
June 2, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Rocklin, CA
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Room was fine. Like refrigerator and kitchenette. Bed was fine.
Room had cigarette smoke coming in through the vents and is was disgusting. They offer free internet, but connection is extremely slow/bad. First thing suggested when you get online to to purchase faster speed. WHY OFFER FREE INTERNET THAT DOESN'T WORK
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, CA
April 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was clean and well maintained. Kitchen was clean and easy to use. The free breakfast was good and the coffee was great.
The amount of kitchen supplies and cooking utensils is limited so I'd recommend bringing your own dishsoap, sponge and paper towels if you plan on using the kitchen. Also the a/c doesn't work very well.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pomona, CA
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Wifi is not fast enough.
Couple
Janet from Union City, CA
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great customer service and the room was clean.
The fact they wanted to charge me --- for an additional day and my initial rate was --- . I would figure they'd want my business and keep my as a returning customer not charge me way more to stay another day. I went and booked elsewhere.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location is awful. It's trapped between two freeways and the 680 freeway is about the only way out. Morning hordes commuting to hotel employee makes it even more of a challenge. The price is about the only thing going for this spot.
Couple
Rhea from Caldwell, ID
March 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
It was a smoking room and the abc. Was broken
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwich, CT
March 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness
check in at 8:30 pm and was the last room. Front desk gave me a smoking room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
March 1, 2015
1.0
Wifi
Staff the rooms stunk like curry

Horrible breakfast was not even delightful

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.