Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs

Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs

Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
46312 Mission Blvd
Fremont, CA 94539

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs in Fremont

# 14 of 16 hotels in Fremont
Based on 220 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 24, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
N/A
The hotel was located near a busy intersection & it was noisy. I was booked on a smoking floor & I do not smoke. The smoke smell was very strong & interfered with my allergies. There were dirty spots on the bed skirt, comforter and carpet.
Couple
Elizabeth from Kalama, WA
June 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
It's convenient location.
The first room i got didn't have a working air conditioner,second room given was not cleaned & the 3 room i had to clean hair up from all over the bathroom. I wouldn't even give it one star!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
May 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Extended stay only has room service every 8 days unless you pay extra, you are required to bring your towels down to the front desk and exchange them there and if there is no one there then you have to wait for them to return. room was not well maintained
Solo Traveler
Elaine from Fremont, CA
May 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, good service
I was pleased with my experience at this Extended Stay America.
Justin from Walhalla, SC
April 27, 2016
3.0
Clean room
Room
Solo Traveler
Benson from Fremont, CA
April 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
I like the value and amenities that the rooms have, which include a full-size kitchen along with a flat-panel TV. The staff are courteous and accommodating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Devils Lake, ND
April 5, 2016
Couple
7.0
I liked the location and the staff were very helpful in other areas of our vacation.
I did call and ask for bedding service while were gone for the day. When we got back the bed was had not been touched so we not so happy about not getting fresh linens when asked for them.
Solo Traveler
Benson from Fremont, CA
April 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The amenities are a nice touch as well as the location.
Solo Traveler
Philip from San Pablo, CA
April 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shakil from Temecula, CA
March 4, 2016
Couple
2.0
Friendly front desk.
Room was very dirty. Stinky fridge. Stayed for 3 days and no room service. The carpet wasn't even vacumed before our check in. We had to waer shoes or sandles all the time. Under the beds there were dirty towels and McDonald's toys left from previous ....
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.