Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs

Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs

Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
46312 Mission Blvd
Fremont, CA 94539

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs in Fremont

# 14 of 16 hotels in Fremont
Based on 263 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Erin from San Jose, CA
February 3, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0
My room was in a perfect location the shade decide in the morning no noise from the road nice new floors ni ce new furniture the staff was always exceptional and I enjoyed it very much
Couple
Rajasekhar from Dublin, CA
January 3, 2018
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Belmont, CA
November 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Belmont, CA
October 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
kitchen
ok so most rooms i thought got the upgrade but this one did not so this was not he black new furniture and new lg tv thhis was still old yellow stuff tv was below bed height and really neck breaking to see old knob a/c no thermostat, windows brutal to ope
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
October 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
They do NOT clean your room everyday! I've stayed at the Residence Inn which is also extended stay type rooms and they clean DAILY....so that was disappointing. You have to go to the front to get plates/flatware etc
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
September 29, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
The location
I did not like the fact that there was no gym. They should also not advertise that they provide complimentary breakfast. Since they really don't. What they provide is a cup of coffee with a muffin and a granola bar.
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
September 6, 2017
10.0
I like that it's not real big compared to other Extend Stays and the people working the counter all been very happy and ask me how my stay has been and it's been perfect and so has the people that work here.I think this place should have a ⭐⭐âÂ
A Swimming Pool could have really used one it was record heat and NO POOL, any other time I wouldn't care if they had a pool or not,but it was very HOT for a few days.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Belmont, CA
August 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
SO I GUESS ALL THE ROOMS HAVE NOT GOT THE UPGRADE AT LEAST THE ONE I GOT LOL THIS SEEMS TO HAPPEN A LOT I GET THE RATTY ROOM BUT HEY I CAN TELL YOU GUYS ABOUT IT, YEAH THIS ROOM NEEDS THE UPGRADE.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alameda, CA
August 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
This hotel has excellent customer service, We felt welcomed, Would definitely come back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
August 11, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.