Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs

Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs

Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
46312 Mission Blvd
Fremont, CA 94539

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs in Fremont

# 14 of 16 hotels in Fremont
Based on 258 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
September 29, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
The location
I did not like the fact that there was no gym. They should also not advertise that they provide complimentary breakfast. Since they really don't. What they provide is a cup of coffee with a muffin and a granola bar.
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
September 6, 2017
10.0
I like that it's not real big compared to other Extend Stays and the people working the counter all been very happy and ask me how my stay has been and it's been perfect and so has the people that work here.I think this place should have a ⭐⭐âÂ
A Swimming Pool could have really used one it was record heat and NO POOL, any other time I wouldn't care if they had a pool or not,but it was very HOT for a few days.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Belmont, CA
August 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
SO I GUESS ALL THE ROOMS HAVE NOT GOT THE UPGRADE AT LEAST THE ONE I GOT LOL THIS SEEMS TO HAPPEN A LOT I GET THE RATTY ROOM BUT HEY I CAN TELL YOU GUYS ABOUT IT, YEAH THIS ROOM NEEDS THE UPGRADE.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alameda, CA
August 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
This hotel has excellent customer service, We felt welcomed, Would definitely come back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
August 11, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
June 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff and management is. Friendly, helpful. This location has always been good, but since new management it couldnt be befter! Ive stayed at many diffwrnent locations. This is by far the best!
Couple
Roxanne from Livermore, CA
May 30, 2017
Couple
5.0
Convenient ...right off freeway
No ice machine
Business Traveler
Michael from Sacramento, CA
May 19, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
staff
wifi,small tv
Solo Traveler
Michael from Belmont, CA
March 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
QUIET AND LOTS OF FOOD AROUND HOTEL
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen Cheri from El Sobrante, CA
March 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I asked for a non smoking & they had only smoking & I had my 10month old with me. The room phone didn't work & the shower head wasn't very strong. Nothing in the vending machines on the floor I was on.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.