Extended Stay America - Fremont - Newark

Extended Stay America - Fremont - Newark

Extended Stay America - Fremont - Newark Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
5375 Farwell Place
Fremont, CA 94536

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fremont - Newark in Fremont

# 12 of 16 hotels in Fremont
Based on 354 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fremont - Newark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fremont - Newark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fremont - Newark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
August 27, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Brunswick, NJ
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
No hangers in the closet .. No cups in the room. Breakfast is not real breakfast .. Coffee was cold
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Pleasant Hill, CA
August 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Was given a room close to parking and early check in
AIr conditioner didn't work, aggressive housekeeping
Couple
Linda from Fremont, CA
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great and l loved the personal touch of having a home away from home with the deluxe studio style.
l liked everything but the cooking utensils should have been in the room so that l would not have had to buy some duplicates/
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Enough space in the room.
The staff gave me a smoking room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, IL
August 16, 2015
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Village Of Nagog Woods, MA
August 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
They removed all my belongings from my room because they mistakenly thought I was supposed to check out. Some of my belongings were thrown out and/or stolen.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
August 13, 2015
Couple
2.0
nothin
they put me into a room that hadn't yet been cleaned by the maid, front desk guy was incompetent
Couple
Kathryn from Milpitas, CA
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like how hotel employee was extremely nice and always helped me in a timely manner even when he was extremely busy.
Lori from San Jose, CA
August 11, 2015
10.0
Front desk staff was very nice and helpful.Room had all I needed for a quite evening to just relax without having to go anywhere .I'm planning on returning soon.
No

Easy access to pool & rec room it was very comforting .

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fremont - Newark
(1 - 10 of 183 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fremont - Newark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.