Extended Stay America - Fremont - Newark

Extended Stay America - Fremont - Newark

Extended Stay America - Fremont - Newark Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
5375 Farwell Place
Fremont, CA 94536

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fremont - Newark in Fremont

# 13 of 16 hotels in Fremont
Based on 430 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fremont - Newark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fremont - Newark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fremont - Newark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield Beach, FL
July 21, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Polite and helpful staff.
Took 1 day to repair a window that would not close or lock, room was on 1st floor.
Michael from Belmont, CA
June 29, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Richmond, CA
June 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Staff lied my room was filthy women hair in the tube roach in the room housekeeper told me to shut up and called me stupid I will never return to that location nor stay at any Extended Stay based on my experience
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Location
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
June 23, 2016
6.0
The staff are all wonderful, but the manager is rude, condescending and needs more than a few customer service classes. The staff who make the filthy rooms tolerable. Bleach cures all
The manager Ricardo is obnoxious, rude, condescending and needs more than a few customer service classes the filthy rooms are barely tolerable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
June 20, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Emmanuel from Mountain View, CA
June 15, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
comfortable bed.
Room was not very clean. Staffs are unprofessional, deceptive, unaccommodating, impolite, disrespectful of customers, lying, twisted, poor communication skills, unhelpful. Specific clerks: were all of the above.
Couple
Maribel from Manteca, CA
June 3, 2016
Couple
7.0
easy to find. easy to book
I reserved a non smoking room which is fine but as I got there the clerk said they overbooked the rooms? but then finally found one but the location of the room, the hallways reeked of smoke..gross but the room thank goodness did not.
Couple
Donna from Fremont, CA
June 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location and price
Not offered cleaning service or clean towels and stayed 3 nights
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
June 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
AC was not working. Did not sleep until 2am. WIFI was not working. Customer Support was not helpful. Two thumbs down .
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fremont - Newark
(1 - 10 of 158 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fremont - Newark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.