Extended Stay America - Fremont - Newark

Extended Stay America - Fremont - Newark

Extended Stay America - Fremont - Newark Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
5375 Farwell Place
Fremont, CA 94536

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fremont - Newark in Fremont

# 12 of 16 hotels in Fremont
Based on 336 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fremont - Newark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fremont - Newark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fremont - Newark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Roseville, CA
June 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff polite, courteous. While person who checked me in was friendly, polite, she spoke in such soft, hard to understand voice so I missed understanding that I had to exchange used towels for fresh ones at the desk and they only service room 1/week.
Found live cockroach at shower wall Room 114, had to move to Room 112. Showed picture of it to desk attendant and the cockroach wrapped in a tissue with request to make sure she shows it to her manager. See comment above re: towels, servicing room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanford, CA
June 3, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Decent room, bed and pillow okay for a few nights. Most staff members are very cheerful and helpful, even with limited resources from rude management.
The management is terrible! I was assigned the wrong room by the manager, after confirming with him. Both of the Main Managers are ridiculously poor. Lots of problems, waste time, no pillows in a room, no couch, no towels. Staff are pretty good otherwise
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
May 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Vending machines only take plastic.. No coin .no cash. No soda pop.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
May 29, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location,parking
Spotted live bed bugs and my wife showed allergic reactions after one night's stay and when we took a picture of the bug and showed to the hotel staff,they said its a beetle which is harmless.But i have seen a bed bug before and they put me in other room.
Couple
George from Redding, CA
April 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
we reserved a king bed we ALWAYS reserve 1 king bed OR 2 queen beds. There we no dishes, silverware, glasses, pots, pans - absolutely NOTHING in the kitchen. The toilet ran ALL NIGHT. and the heater kept coming on AFTER we shut it off. We come down every
Business Traveler
Alicia from Las Vegas, NV
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
I didn't like how you didn't even try to accommodate me for your mistakes, will never come here again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansdale, PA
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked that it has a kitchen inside. It was a comfortable stay, TV, WIFI, grab and go breakfast, plenty of parking, spacious room!!!!
The room smelled like "old". Im sure it was just the carpet but thats the ONLY thing I would change!!! We bought a candle and solved the issue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdul from Fremont, CA
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The receptionist that worked at swing shift, great service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stevie from Sunnyvale, CA
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel front desk personel . A new employee of only three days! Excellent customer service!
The broken airconditioner and no maintanance personel to fix it. We haf a friend come fix it for us at no cist to hotel.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fremont - Newark
(1 - 10 of 175 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fremont - Newark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.