Extended Stay America Fremont - Fremont Blvd. South

Extended Stay America Fremont - Fremont Blvd. South

Extended Stay America Fremont - Fremont Blvd. South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
46080 Fremont Blvd
Fremont, CA 94538

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Fremont - Fremont Blvd. South in Fremont

# 11 of 16 hotels in Fremont
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Fremont - Fremont Blvd. South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fremont - Fremont Blvd. South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Fremont - Fremont Blvd. South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ian from San Francisco, CA
April 30, 2015
Couple
4.0
Staff were helpful
Comfort and cleanliness of bed and bedding. The blanket was covered in human hair.
Solo Traveler
Andr E from Omaha, NE
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Most wonderful staff I've ever known. Friendly atmosphere, Ability to cook in the room and BBQ grills outside. Big mirrors and closet. Plenty of space to do work. I would love to stay there again next time I go to California. At least for a few days.
Spider in my room and the shower wouldn't stop dripping. Other than that it was a perfect hotel to say in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alhambra, CA
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
I went back to hotel at 2pm, I used my room key to get in to the hotel the key wasn't work at all. Luckily some one inside of the hotel went out for smoke opens the door for me. If that lady didn't open for me then I don't know how long I have to wait out
Solo Traveler
Tracy from San Jose, CA
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bed was hard
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from San Jose, CA
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was fine until we woke up itching like crazy.
My husband got bit by bed bugs and they over charged my card.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Bakersfield, CA
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
NOTHING
What kind of hotel doesn't provide luggage carts for it's guests to use? For a hotel as large as this 1, as a disabled person, I would expect the location to have more then just 2 handicap parking spaces. & bed had bed bugs. Please call
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Tub stopper did not work and bath sink would not drain..basic plumbing problems.
I couldn't have a bath and some very basic problem the hotel needs in their inability to address management. I never want to stay there again.
Couple
Timothy from Fremont, CA
March 10, 2015
Couple
4.0
quick check in,friendly desk clerk,pots and pan were available thank goodnes
smelled like smoke everywhere,breakfast to go could of had mor for that price I had a hot breakfast at chase suites in Newark actually for less 118.00 the rooms need upgrades its old unattractive yuck wont stay ever again good note inn was even better
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Sacramento, CA
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location and price
Not clean... and smelled very strongly. I think of incense. There was wax on the toilet seat and bathroom floor... and staining on the toilet seat.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The kitchen
I paid to upgrade to the king suite but the pull out blocked the kitchen waste and they had no other room options

It's a small hotel not many double beds

Reviews of Extended Stay America Fremont - Fremont Blvd. South
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Fremont - Fremont Blvd. South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.