Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Plantation

Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Plantation

Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Plantation Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
7755 Sw 6th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33324

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 279 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, GA
February 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laura from Hamilton, Canada
February 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel is everything you are looking for if you want a clean, comfortable and convenient place to stay the night. We flew down for a Panthers game and needed a place to stay before we headed out to Tampa the next day. It is a great value for money.
John from Tallahassee, FL
February 6, 2016
10.0
The bed was comfortable. Kitchen available.
Smelled like an Indian kitchen.
Business Traveler
George from Babson Park, FL
February 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff goes above and beyond to accommodate the customers. Hotel employee for such outstanding customer service and making our stay a home away from home. Staff members like her are priceless!
No
Business Traveler
Mike from Wesley Chapel, FL
January 14, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location to local attractions and restaurants. Close to the interstate and airport.
The water temperature in the shower didn't get as hot as I would have liked.
Couple
Sergio from Sao Paulo, Brazil
January 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
We had a good stay at the hotel at a very hood price. It was as expected: a large clean room, a good bathroom with the essential amenities and a breakfast that's sort of carry and eat in your room. Nothing fancy but pretty confortable altogethet.
No.
Anthony from Bridgeton, NJ
January 8, 2016
10.0
It's location was very convenient to public transportation and restaurants, and mall next to it.l enjoyed the stay I will return.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlieville, Trinidad And Tobag
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was located in the middle of everything yet it had a very tranquil setting.
I booked four rooms for my family. One of the room was designed for handicap persons, I did not request this. Another room which was supposed to be non - smoking had a strong stench of cigarette smoke. Another guest had a dog pet that was disturbing .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple, Canada
December 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room is clean and feel comfortable. Very good wifi in room.
Web did not have house keeping service for we only stayed 3 nights. We can exchange towels at the front desk if needed.
Couple
Emilio from Allentown, PA
December 21, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Plantation
(1 - 10 of 137 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Lauderdale - Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.