Extended Stay America - Edison - Raritan Center

Extended Stay America - Edison - Raritan Center

Extended Stay America - Edison - Raritan Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1 Fieldcrest Ave.
Edison, NJ 08837

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Edison - Raritan Center in Edison

# 8 of 13 hotels in Edison
Based on 354 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Edison - Raritan Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Edison - Raritan Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Edison - Raritan Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamtramck, MI
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, GA
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Anthony from Cheshire, CT
July 15, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The location of the hotel
I was suppose to have a non-smoking room, I did not. The toilet clogged and I had to call twice to get a plunger. I had a head-ache the entire next day, and I think it was attributed to the gross smell of the smoke stained walls and the air fresher mix.
Business Traveler
Robert from Hagerstown, MD
July 11, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Not much.
The kitchenette area of the room was filthy. The bathroom also wasn't cleaned thoroughly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Bed was fine.
Used soap from previous guest was left in shower. Toilet wouldn't stop running. Hairs on blanket. Room description clearly stated free breakfast -- false advertising. There was only coffee, fruit and granola bars.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somersworth, NH
July 5, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sathish from Farmington, CT
July 5, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Poor Breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 4, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Browns Mills, NJ
June 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
The room was nice and had a whole kitchen.
The breakfast was very small and they do not clean rooms or bring towels to you. If you want new towels you have to bring your dirty ones to the front desk.
Solo Traveler
Dionne from Nashville, TN
June 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I needed a few more hours to stay and i was willing to pay extra but they allowed me to stay and woyldnt except my money!! The staff here was great!!
No
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Edison - Raritan Center
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Edison - Raritan Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.