Extended Stay America - Edison - Raritan Center

Extended Stay America - Edison - Raritan Center

Extended Stay America - Edison - Raritan Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1 Fieldcrest Ave.
Edison, NJ 08837

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Edison - Raritan Center in Edison

# 7 of 13 hotels in Edison
Based on 306 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Edison - Raritan Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Edison - Raritan Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Edison - Raritan Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jericho, NY
July 22, 2015
7.0
Staff is friendly. Specially at front desk is very courteous and prompt. I am seeing her around from 2 yrs.
Bathroom water was clogging in the room I stayed
Business Traveler
John from Shamong, NJ
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The manager and the staff.The room (with kitchen).The snatch and grab breakfast.
Scrrreaming children in the hallway outside my room.A three ring circus two rooms over.You now have to get the dishes & pots from the front desk (not already in the room).Breakfast ends too early. Keep it until 10 AM
Michael` from Ashland, VA
June 29, 2015
10.0
The Hotel Employee
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Edison, NJ
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good location. Spacious room at reasonable price.
Really shouldn't advertise a free breakfast. It wasn't anything close to a breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
June 14, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Lack of cleanliness.
Couple
Tina from Reno, NV
June 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was great all the clerks were good and friendly. If I had to choose I would come here everytime
Senior Travelers
Gail from Largo, FL
June 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The hotel was more than I expected, the room very nice. I hadn't prearranged for a handicap accessible room, but the staff had one ready in very short order. The manager was very helpful, as were kudos to all!
What's not to like!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
May 10, 2015
Couple
2.0
Dirty, filthy. Staff not friendly and very little help.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great hotel
Business Traveler
John from Lebanon, PA
April 2, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
mostly you have to go though another hotel parking lot to get to your hotel. if its your first time staying there its confusing as to how to get to extended stay. other extended stays are not that hard to get to.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Edison - Raritan Center
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Edison - Raritan Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.