Extended Stay America - Edison - Raritan Center

Extended Stay America - Edison - Raritan Center

Extended Stay America - Edison - Raritan Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1 Fieldcrest Ave.
Edison, NJ 08837

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Edison - Raritan Center in Edison

# 7 of 12 hotels in Edison
Based on 411 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Edison - Raritan Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Edison - Raritan Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Edison - Raritan Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Allentown, PA
September 22, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
Service was ok
Dirty, bed bugs, room smell like kitchen & cigarettes, needed to take a Pic & video of bugs to show front desk before change my room, beers and food wrap all over. Fire alarm went off and we needed to get out side waiting for the fire department.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
September 15, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
Location.
This hotel needs a thorough cleaning. My room looked really worn and unclean. The carpet was dirty. The bathroom did not soap and the bedsheets and pillows were dicey. To cap it all, I was bitten in the arm by some nasty insect. Definitely not a two star.
Solo Traveler
Patty from Atlantic City, NJ
August 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
My microwave didn't work.,
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Havertown, PA
August 18, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Lcation close to the facility. Ample parking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newfane, NY
August 16, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
HOTEL STAFF WERE QUICK WITH CHECK IN. LOCATION IS GOOD FOR SOMEONE WHO WOULD LIKE TO BE CLOSE TO THE EXPO CENTER. PARKING IS ADEQUATE.
HOTEL SEEMS TO BE GOING DOWN HILL - THEY NEED A GOOD MAINTENANCE STAFF. ROOM DOOR WOULD NOT COMPLETELY LOCK USING THE SECURITY KNOB. AIR CONDITIONER WORKED BUT WAS NOISY - HAD TO COOL THE ROOM DOWN AND THEN TURN IT OFF TO SLEEP. STICKY FLOOR.
Steven from Fairfax, VA
August 15, 2017
3.0
when I first received my first room. it smelled like dog piss. and the tv was not working and had sink leeks. but the front desk lady gave me another room when I asked . so I appreciate that.
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, NJ
August 7, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
July 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
None.
This hotel is the worst hotel I've visited. It was so bad - smelly rooms (smelled like urine) and unfriendly staff. Even though I paid $----- for this hotel and extremely tired from my travels, there's no way in hell I'm staying.
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, NJ
July 28, 2017
2.0
Smoke smell
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Lawn, NJ
July 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
Staff was very nice and approachable.
Fairly confident the room had bedbugs as I woke up itching every night. Also I was placed in a smoking room which I did not know still even existed. The hotel was booked up so they could not move me.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Edison - Raritan Center
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Edison - Raritan Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.