Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
855 Pasquinelli Drive
Westmont, IL 60559

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook in Westmont

# 4 of 4 hotels in Westmont
Based on 238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Keh-Chyang from Bloomfield Hills, MI
December 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
smell of cigarette, mattress too soft, live cockroach !!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, IL
October 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean towels
The room smelled like smoke and I'm not a smoker, the frig made noise when it ran, the shower wasn't totally clean, it had something on the walls
Business Traveler
Steven from Port Charlotte, FL
September 8, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
When you book a room for 2 adults it should always be 2 twins or queens. Extended stay does not book 2 beds for 2 adults. Charges you extra for 2nd bed. Makes the property much more expensive then other like properties. I would not book again.
Good Location.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 12, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
I liked the Price
The staff was pretty aloof, There were no utensils or cups in the room. The room was for the most part clean. If you like meth or thugs this is a great place. The carts tires had little to no air in them.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Decatur, IL
August 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Clean and the location
Non smoking room that reeked of smoke. When I called the operator to let them know I was told they only had smoking rooms left. I asked if I was in a non smoking room and they said yes. I have asthma and smoke affects my breathing. It was not a enjoyable
Wilbert from Goodyear, AZ
August 2, 2015
9.0
the location
no

excellent staff

Couple
Mike from Belmont, Canada
July 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was handy for the reason for our trip.
Not used to the smell of cigarette smoke everywhere you went in the hotel. Not used to have to ask for non smoking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kankakee, IL
July 11, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location was good, pillows were good, shower head was good.
Toilet overflowed, gave me the physically challenged room, so the walkways were wide and everything else was narrow, no local sports on TV, breakfast was lacking anything of substance, most the good stuff was gone by 8 and not replenished, internet slow.
Business Traveler
Rolf from Carmel, IN
July 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
VALUE
NO ICE MACHINE

PRICE, LOCATION, AND OVERALL FEATURES WERE VERY GOOD, AND I WILL CONTINUE TO PATRONIZE THEM, AND RECOMMEND THE HOTEL TO OTHERS.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
July 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The staff are always helpful and the rooms are always clean.
the only thing that I do not like about this Extended Stay is the location. Having no car is the problem. I have to rely on public transportation to get around and there is no grocery stores near by that I can walk too.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.