Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
855 Pasquinelli Drive
Westmont, IL 60559

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook in Westmont

# 4 of 4 hotels in Westmont
Based on 232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mike from Belmont, Canada
July 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was handy for the reason for our trip.
Not used to the smell of cigarette smoke everywhere you went in the hotel. Not used to have to ask for non smoking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kankakee, IL
July 11, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location was good, pillows were good, shower head was good.
Toilet overflowed, gave me the physically challenged room, so the walkways were wide and everything else was narrow, no local sports on TV, breakfast was lacking anything of substance, most the good stuff was gone by 8 and not replenished, internet slow.
Business Traveler
Rolf from Carmel, IN
July 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
VALUE
NO ICE MACHINE

PRICE, LOCATION, AND OVERALL FEATURES WERE VERY GOOD, AND I WILL CONTINUE TO PATRONIZE THEM, AND RECOMMEND THE HOTEL TO OTHERS.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
July 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The staff are always helpful and the rooms are always clean.
the only thing that I do not like about this Extended Stay is the location. Having no car is the problem. I have to rely on public transportation to get around and there is no grocery stores near by that I can walk too.
Senior Travelers
Ray from Lyndhurst, OH
July 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Breakfast is too too simple. Internet is too slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyndhurst, OH
June 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Internet is slow!
Couple
Lindsey from Chicago, IL
June 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was to find
The refrigerator was old and there wasn't any kitchen ware in the room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield Hills, MI
June 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Overall, no issue.
Just some strong smell on stairs and on back-exit.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cicero, IL
April 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very spacious. Friendly staff.
There were no dishes available during my stay. Fortunately, I did not require them for the night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
There is nothing at this hotel that I like.
The location for me is terrible. There is no public transportation any where near the hotel. I do not own a car so I rely on public transportation to get around Cab fare was way to much and public transportation would have been a very small amount
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Chicago - Westmont - Oak Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.