Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree

Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree in Braintree

Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree

Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
20 Rockdale St.
Braintree, MA 02184

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree in Braintree

# 6 of 6 hotels in Braintree
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Hyde Park, MA
February 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Not one thing
The rooms was messy unclean had a funny bad smell the tub was dirty and the beds wasnt made
Solo Traveler
Jahnee from Athens, GA
February 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The customer service... They have the best employees and management
I love everything about this hotel especially the privacy..
Couple
Manuela from Dorchester, MA
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
even though I did not need the refrigerator, microwave, sink and cabinets I thought this was great if I was staying more than 1 night; i could do shopping and cook if I wanted to. Love this amenities
The smell of food in the hallways only.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weymouth, MA
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Super friendly and helpful staff. Clean and well-appointed rooms.
No.

Extended Stay offers free Grab and Go Breakfasts, laundry facilities, Kitchens in room, free wi-fi and individual heating/cooling in room. Building was built new (7 years old) as an Extended Stay and teh design is nice. Rooms and bathrooms are spacious and appointed specifically for the business person or someone with an, obviously, extended stay in area.

Couple
Christopher from Pembroke, MA
July 29, 2014
Couple
2.0
The location
No remote control for the TV. No batteries. No help from the staff.

I can't imagine a worse experience. A confluence of lousy circumstances, facilities and staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joan from Motley, MN
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Requested clean towels--hotel didn't have any. Expensive-smallest room for extended stay that I have stayed in. Old fruit on breakfast. If something ran out, including coffee before the posted breakfast time, oh well, just out.
Business Traveler
Michael from Charlotte, TN
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
location
a little worried because the cops were there when I got there
Group Traveler
Deondra from Dorchester Center, MA
March 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I like that it is roomy updated and has a kitchen very quit and homely
No

It has great location it next to the highway there's a shopping center and mall within walking distance

Xia from Chandler, AZ
August 29, 2013
6.0
Price is competitive in this area. Location is convenient.
One lady there has a bad attitude. Door automatically closed sounds a 'slam' - big noise!

Good deal though!

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Boston - Braintree
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg