Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce

Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce

Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
501 Northwest 77th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce in Boca Raton

# 19 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 228 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
August 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Leaving
I stayed there approx.3 weeks. After asking to have my sheets changed and to get new towels.....it took me asking three times. I changed rooms 3 times by cause of roaches. Toilet was stuffed,took almost 24 hours to come with plunger. Toilet was left dirty

After returning....I has two choices, I could buy a toilet bowl brush or leave this hotel. I left. They should be ashamed. It felt like a dirty place.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Fort Myers, FL
August 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Kitchen
People smoking inside the buildings. No cleaninf\g service for rooms
Couple
Xue from Flushing, NY
August 23, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
August 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
I do like this hotel. All the managers, both ladies, first of all, both are wonderful. a blonde lady, is the best of all managers.
There are no luggage carts, which should be a must. Often there are no enough food supplies for a complimentary breakfast. The same for the shampoo, and all the bathroom stuff. The cleaning crew could be doing a better job. Towels are grey with stains.

The hotel rooms have a stove top, which is good, as well as a real size refrigerator with a perfect size of a freezer. As for a location, it's really convenient, 2-3 minutes to I-95. The air conditioners are too powerful for us. They blow cold air right into your face when you are trying to sleep and you can't avoid it. I hope the hotel owners will hear our opinion and do something about that. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 31, 2015
location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and quiet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location; rooms are fine for price; certain staff
Certain staff are poor - 15 min wait for front lobby door to be unlocked, don't maintain snack breakfast, very slow at checkin, poor customer skills (certain staff are actually very good)Tenants often are very loud and unruly in middle of the night
Solo Traveler
Jerysse from Elmsford, NY
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location was ok
The room was extremely dirty, the pillowcases had stains and I had to ask to washcloths.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
June 13, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The unit was clean.
There are no luggage carts in that hotel. It is quite inconvenient. Secondly, you have to ask the management to provide you with pots, plates and coffee cups.In this survey, question 4, add an option "Maybe". The answer will be more accurate.
Couple
Yamille from Delray Beach, FL
May 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean room and quite area.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.