Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce

Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce

Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
501 Northwest 77th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce in Boca Raton

# 18 of 24 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 360 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Clifford from Boca Raton, FL
October 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Hector from Hialeah, FL
October 6, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The ac
The so called breakfast was a joke, no coffee, cheap cereal bars, tasteless oatmeal and that was it, horrible and they called thar breakfast. Horrible breakfast.
Business Traveler
Paul from Las Vegas, NV
October 4, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
The hotel was horrible. My toilet broke and I was told by the front desk that maintenance had left so I had to fix it myself.
Stay away from this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Of Spain, Trinidad And Toba
September 6, 2017
Couple
7.0
Convenient location for my itinerary
Surrounding areas can use an upgrade
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
September 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Cold A/C and hot coffee.....nuff said!
The staff is not very welcoming or professional and I felt treated more like an inconvienience than a welcome guest.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
August 30, 2017
Couple
1.0
It is close to i95 nice hide away. I like the fact that there is a place to fix a meal if you wanted to.
They keep it like a dump somme of the staffs was very rude i think they should offer room cleaning before eight days. Dirty!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
August 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location is perfect, quiet, safe and centrally located, kind of a hidden jewel in Boca Raton. It's peaceful and relaxing and cozy and the coffee is absolutely delicious!!
Some guests smoke outside the rooms even though it's a non smoking hotel and signs are posted all over. Not the hotels fault, I just wish the smokers would find a smoke friendly hotel, this is a smoke free campus!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
August 22, 2017
Couple
1.0
This place is close to I95 It has stove and refrigerator big space for clothes and lots of drawers.
Carpet dirty and smelly. The staff is awful they treat us like we don't have rights because we did not get the room from them. Staff member said we have to stay seven days before the room is cleaned by them, he wanted more money for us to have clea
Verified Hotel Guest from Millburn, NJ
August 22, 2017
8.0
Recliner was great. Nice lake view.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
August 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
My ac was not working first night. I was so hot.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.