Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce

Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce

Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
501 Northwest 77Th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce in Boca Raton

# 18 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Yamille from Delray Beach, FL
May 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean room and quite area.
Business Traveler
Donald from Naples, FL
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ethan from Loxahatchee, FL
April 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Friendly staff
Room smelled moldy and fridge was dirty.
Couple
Rebecca from Chagrin Falls, OH
March 22, 2015
Couple
3.0
Coffee was decent and there was fruit in the morning for breakfast.
Some rude employees and trouble checking in. Room felt unclean.
Couple
Pedro from Brookfield, NY
March 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location. The room was clean. I like the fact I had a kitchen.
The bedding had holes in it. So did the shower curtain. When I received the dishes, pots and utensils they were used and dirty. I washed them because it took a while for me to get them. Other than that, it was 2 star hotel. I will not stay there again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location was the only thing that worked for me...
Felt like a bed bug haven. All the linens (bed and bathroom) were worn and threadbare.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Safety Harbor, FL
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Had to change rooms & the second wasn't much better than the first. Bad a/c, running toilet, we were awoken by a train throughout the night. The breakfast provided was very disappointing.
Business Traveler
Victoria from Escondido, CA
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel staff was very friendly. Kitchen was equipped with all necessary utensils.
Hotel is much nicer on the outside than on the inside. Improvements and updates should be made to the interior of the hotel (i.e the carpet and mattresses should be replaced).
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, CA
January 4, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
It was a short drive to the beach and located close to a running trail.
We were supposed to have a 2 bed room -instead they gave us a 1 bed so my adult son had to sleep on the floor for 2 days until a roll away bed was available. It was very minimal - 1 bar of soap, 1 small shampoo, limited towels of cheap quality.

They only clean the room once a week so since we stayed 6 days we didn't get maid service which meant we needed to go to the office to get clean towels, soap etc... The wait in the office was always at least 15-20 minutes because all the other guests were also standing in line to get towlels etc... Our room also smelled of smoke- and was supposed to be a smoke free room. Our room was located right next to the workers break room which meant that door was opening and slamming shut at all hours of the night . ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Exterior walkways unclean, mildew in grout, refrigerator door hinged wrong, tacky fleck spray coat on sink counter in bathroom, dated cabinetry, bed bug, yes really bedbug. I checked out.
Reviews of Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.