Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce

Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce in Boca Raton

Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce

Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
501 Northwest 77Th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce in Boca Raton

# 18 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 207 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Safety Harbor, FL
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Had to change rooms & the second wasn't much better than the first. Bad a/c, running toilet, we were awoken by a train throughout the night. The breakfast provided was very disappointing.
Business Traveler
Victoria from Escondido, CA
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel staff was very friendly. Kitchen was equipped with all necessary utensils.
Hotel is much nicer on the outside than on the inside. Improvements and updates should be made to the interior of the hotel (i.e the carpet and mattresses should be replaced).
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, CA
January 4, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
It was a short drive to the beach and located close to a running trail.
We were supposed to have a 2 bed room -instead they gave us a 1 bed so my adult son had to sleep on the floor for 2 days until a roll away bed was available. It was very minimal - 1 bar of soap, 1 small shampoo, limited towels of cheap quality.

They only clean the room once a week so since we stayed 6 days we didn't get maid service which meant we needed to go to the office to get clean towels, soap etc... The wait in the office was always at least 15-20 minutes because all the other guests were also standing in line to get towlels etc... Our room also smelled of smoke- and was supposed to be a smoke free room. Our room was located right next to the workers break room which meant that door was opening and slamming shut at all hours of the night . ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Exterior walkways unclean, mildew in grout, refrigerator door hinged wrong, tacky fleck spray coat on sink counter in bathroom, dated cabinetry, bed bug, yes really bedbug. I checked out.
Solo Traveler
Carol from Elmer, NJ
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the quality of the room and its amenities.
The grab'n go breakfast needs to be more bountiful.

Quiet location, great staff.

Couple
Marius from Evanston, IL
December 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Fridge and stove
A bit outdated. Soap and shampoo very cheap.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was a good size and sleeping area and kitchen seemed to be well kept. The staff was very nice.
Bathroom had some mold and could have been cleaner. Would not stop me from going back.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buxton, NC
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The location was convenient to I-95. The room was big enough. It was set up to be an efficiency with a small kitchen area but someone had destroyed it and the hotel never bothered to fix anything.
The outside was rundown. I had to walk through running sprinklers that were spraying to check in. It was 11;10 PM and the front desk lady was wearing a hairnet or shower cap. The roof work at 8;30 each morning has horrific. The grounds were terrible.
Business Traveler
Sherry from Bowman, FL
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location very close to work and shopping and the beach and golf courses.
nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerly, RI
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Efficiency kitchens are a big plus. Friendly staff
The public spaces were a little shabby
Reviews of Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Boca Raton - Commerce
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg