Extended Stay America Austin - Downtown - 6Th St.

Extended Stay America Austin - Downtown - 6Th St. in Austin

Extended Stay America Austin - Downtown - 6Th St.

Extended Stay America Austin - Downtown - 6Th St. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
600 Gaudalupe Street
Austin, TX 78701

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Austin - Downtown - 6Th St. in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Austin - Downtown - 6Th St.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Austin - Downtown - 6Th St.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Austin - Downtown - 6Th St.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was clean, quiet and in a good location
I asked the staff for restaurant recommendations and they didn't know any and argued with me about one...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman Oaks, CA
February 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location was great, we could easily walk anywhere downtown.
There were no tissues in the room, the toilet would not stop running and the walls were so thin we could feel the people above us.
Couple
Hillary from Antioch, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
They were helpful when i went to the frint desk
I was there for 6 days but no housecleaning, they rarely andwered the phones when i called the front desk, no extended check out
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
January 28, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Great location at 6th and Guadalupe downtown. Free parking, free wifi.
No gym or pool. "Breakfast" is just coffee, granola bars, oatmeal, and sometimes fruit.
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, PA
January 26, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jesse from Fort Worth, TX
January 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
How close it was to the area we wanted to visit
Need better bed pillows
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
awesome location! This hotel gave me everything I needed and I wasn't expecting more. I wanted a good safe, clean place to stay in the middle of everything in downtown Austin without breaking the bank. Free parking is awesome for Austin!
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, NJ
January 14, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Todd from Annandale, MN
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Liked everything about it,location,food and clubs are close
Couple
Martha from Houston, TX
January 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location and free parking in the heart of downtown was wonderful. That made a huge difference in our stay.
The breakfast was not a breakfast. A few muffins and granola bars were there but they ran out early and did not refill. There was no cream for the coffee left either. The room comforters were old and the 3 small pillows were very flat.

The staff was pretty friendly.

Reviews of Extended Stay America Austin - Downtown - 6Th St.
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Austin - Downtown - 6Th St.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg