Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2265 Mt. Zion Pkwy
Morrow, GA 30260

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow in Morrow

# 3 of 11 hotels in Morrow
Based on 233 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vacherie, LA
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel was clean and in a quiet area. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay at this location again if in the area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwall, TX
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Only hotel that had a kitchen.
Leak in bathroom ceiling, upon arriving very few linens.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
June 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Not clean, needs updating, just awdul
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Opa-Locka, FL
May 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly and courteous
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
May 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff
There was no shampoo in the bathroom, or hair drier.

Got a smoking room (which I wasn't expecting) the bed smelled pretty bad. The room was comfortable but it just did not feel clean to me.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
May 6, 2015
Couple
3.0
The hotel gave me a small discount after complaining about the smell in the room.
First, the pet-friendly room we paid for smelled horrible. We asked for a different room, but none were available. They offered to fabreeze the room, which eliminated the odor for about an hour. Second, the other guests made the stay uncomfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Port, NY
April 23, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Roaches in room.Smelled of smoke.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Duck Key, FL
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location easy access off Route 75 and Stores and Restaurants close by while not far from the event I was attending in Atlanta
Even though I didn't get a nonsmoking room that was reserved the room was in excellent condition and didn't smell at allOops someone was accidentally given the same room I was in around 3 am but staff was apologetic and received a discount w/o asking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut, CA
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Big room, comfy beds
I liked everything about it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alex from Alexandria, VA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was good next to major highways and restaurants. Front staff answered all questions and were pleasant.
Breakfast offering was very limited to coffee, juice and snack bars.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.