Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow in Morrow

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2265 Mt. Zion Pkwy
Morrow, GA 30260

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow in Morrow

# 5 of 11 hotels in Morrow
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice large room. Friendly staff.
Only 2 luggage carts so at check out time we had to wait 45 min to an hour for one. We were on the 3rd floor and had a lot of stuff that we ended up mostly carrying to the car by hand
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zellwood, FL
February 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
There was absolutely no grab & go breakfast. No snack bars, no oranges and only one apple.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aliyah from Stockbridge, GA
February 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is awesome they are very accommodating and courtesy.
N/A

I recommend everyone come stay here the rooms are clean and the customer service is excellent.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonner Springs, KS
February 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Close to the interstate.
Very old and run down. For an "extended stay" there was nothing to eat with or cook with.For a two star rating, we did not expect much, but this place is a real looser :(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and quite a perfect getaway.
There was one staff member that was a little forward but the rest of the staff was amazing.

Very close to everything no need for far traveling

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Americus, GA
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff is friendly and professional.
No

When we stay there it always feels like home.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grovetown, GA
January 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Excellent front desk staff.
Breakfast was lacking. Coffee to drink, and granola bars or muffins.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carleton, MI
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location
It was definitely a smoking room, in need of updating, and not cleaned very well. I plan on NEVER staying here again!
Solo Traveler
Cedric from Atlanta, GA
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and awesome friendly staff.

Great location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Valerie from Elkhart, IN
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
there was nothing to like
the whole stay over all was very unpleasant, the bathroom was not serviced, i had to do it do it myself. just NASTY.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Morrow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg