Express By Holiday Inn London-Limehouse

Express By Holiday Inn London-Limehouse

Express By Holiday Inn London-Limehouse Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
469-475 The Highway
London E1W 3HN

Hotel Guest Rating for Express By Holiday Inn London-Limehouse in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Express By Holiday Inn London-Limehouse
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Express By Holiday Inn London-Limehouse
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Express By Holiday Inn London-Limehouse

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, PR
March 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
March 24, 2016
10.0
Breakfast was included Good location, 5min walk to tube station
I was not asked if I would prefer a double room or a room with single beds.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
breakfast included.
room was a little small.
Solo Traveler
Abdullahi from London, United Kingdom
August 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermon, ME
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
There were no face clothes, just a hand and bath towel. Eggs at breakfast buffet were very dry.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean room, good breakfast
Location (in industrial area)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AE
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was great. 5min walk to the DLR transportation. Staff services were great. Great variety of breakfast choices.
Our room did not have a fridge or a microwave. We assumed this was included and was an inconvenience because we got some food that needed refrigeration. Also, for some reason, our room was always heated when coming back from being out the whole day.
Couple
Timothy from Brantford, Canada
January 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was good and plentiful. Entire hotel was very clean. Would certainly stay there again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
December 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was wonderful, the location is great (just five minutes away from the tube and an easy trip to downtown London), the breakfast was good, and the staff was wonderful.
The rooms were too warm (over-correcting for a cold season) and we were not able to control the heat in the room. The staff tried to fix it at one point (the staff was receptive) but the room was again too warm later that night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Del City, OK
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Express By Holiday Inn London-Limehouse
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Express By Holiday Inn London-Limehouse
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.