Express By Holiday Inn Glasgow City -Theatreland

Express By Holiday Inn Glasgow City -Theatreland

Express By Holiday Inn Glasgow City -Theatreland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
Theatreland,165 West Nile Street
Glasgow G1 2RL

Hotel Guest Rating for Express By Holiday Inn Glasgow City -Theatreland in Glasgow

# 2 of 160 hotels in Glasgow
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Express By Holiday Inn Glasgow City -Theatreland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Express By Holiday Inn Glasgow City -Theatreland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Express By Holiday Inn Glasgow City -Theatreland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Keith from Rockford, IL
November 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location close to all major attractions, shopping, cenema, etc.
No air conditioning with poor ventilation.
Couple
Kathy from Freedom, PA
October 5, 2017
Couple
8.0
The location was within walking distance of everything.Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again. The free breakfast was plentiful and delicious. Free wifi was an added bonus.
Couple
Anthony from Norwalk, CT
August 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
Central Location, Near Bus, Subway and Train Station. Great Breakfast.
No A/C in room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alice from Jessup, MD
August 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location was perfect for what we need to do. The rooms were clean and the staff very helpful. The breakfast was very well done.
The *free* WiFi was truly awful! That is the only thing that brought the score down because that is one of my deciding factor in picking a hotel.
Solo Traveler
John from Decorah, IA
April 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was great for my trip. Conveniently located near city centre
Room was very nice but very small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
February 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent location, close to bus terminus and train stations and shops. Friendly, helpful staff.Good breakfast.
Business Traveler
Cali from Spanish Fork, UT
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, breakfast, wifi, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable bed, working hot water. Housekeeping even gave us new towels and tea even though we were still in the room when they came by. Stayed 1 night at Hilton it had only good staff, else lacked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The gentleman that checked us in gave us directions to great restaurants and tips on how to enjoy the city while we were there. The room was modern and clean.

Using the keycard in the elevator was a little bit of an inconvenience, but I liked the security of having it. We had a nice room on the upper floor on the back side away from the street noise.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Storrs, CT
October 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
staff was very friendly and helpful from front desk, maids and breakfast staff very close to all events and transportation good price free wi-fi
mattress was hard

Great place to stay in Glasgow, reasonable, clean, friendly and effecient

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Colusa, CA
May 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was very good for me, and the staff was quite helpful.
I had no complaints.

It was a great location for everything that I wanted.

Reviews of Express By Holiday Inn Glasgow City -Theatreland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Express By Holiday Inn Glasgow City -Theatreland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.