Executive Inn

Executive Inn

Executive Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
95 Dempsey Road
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Inn in Milpitas

# 15 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.7.0
1.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paso Robles, CA
July 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
That I at least had somewhere to sleep.
Pretty much everything.

Extremely small parking spaces. The whole hotel wreaked of a cigarette stench. There was a very bad smell that came from my bathroom. The walls looked like they were falling apart. I just didn't feel comfortable there at all. The maids did a great job of cleaning whatever they could.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
June 20, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location is great since its right off the freeway
No room service so I hsd to go down 3 flights of stairs to get extra towels. Tub was dingy and cracks were in itThe bed was not connected to headboardThe room smelled like stale cigarette smoke
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
June 16, 2015
Couple
3.0
Check in was nice. Wifi was fast.
Horrible location due to street noise. Door did not seal allowing all road noise in room. Fake hardwood floors above in room above made foot traffic loud. Remote for TV did not work.

I will not return to this place.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Heights, CA
June 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The best part of my visit to this hotel was the check out. Could not wait to get out of there.
I asked for no smoking room and manager assign me a room on the third floor. I later found out that this intire floor is smoking. The pillows smell like smoke. Drain in bathtub was pluged. Window blinds dirty, had hard time closing. Noisiest place ever.

When I approached manager with my unhappy experiance he did not offer any appology. He just said that hotel is sold out and he is limited with space to accomodate my request for quiter non smoking room. I told him "good for you that hotel is full, but I'm not coming back". I had reservation for 4 days, but left after spending only 2 nights there. My room 317 didn't have a table or chair, no phone or clock radio. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newberry, SC
May 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was perfect for my purposes. Outdoor patio was great for continental breakfast. Staff was pleasant.
I think the services were adequate for the star category.

ok for overnight -- or to use as a take off point for away activities

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morganton, NC
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Too noisy and too open to the public
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
They had my luggage safe when it was dropped from the airport.Besides that this hotel is in dilapidated conditions.no phone, the tv is ancient--not hdtv--, the bed is horrible
Totel is in dilapidated conditions.no phone,no hdtv, bed horrible,towels made out of sandpaper,AND there are ROACHES!!!Couldn't emphasize the lack of care in this hotel.rarely rate, but wow this place is pathetic, needs to be inspected by city
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
March 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
Just the location.
The room was dirty. The towel were too small and old.
Group Traveler
Fred from San Jose, CA
March 21, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
I was on the 3rd floor of a motel that had no elevator, the room smelled like mildew, n the room was too small.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Price
Towels feel like sandpaper ...need to be replaced.
Reviews of Executive Inn
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.