DoubleTree by Hilton Victoria

DoubleTree by Hilton Victoria

DoubleTree by Hilton Victoria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
777 Douglas Street
Victoria, BC V8W 2B5

Hotel Guest Rating for DoubleTree by Hilton Victoria in Victoria

# 19 of 71 hotels in Victoria
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
DoubleTree by Hilton Victoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the DoubleTree by Hilton Victoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the DoubleTree by Hilton Victoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carol from College Station, TX
August 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
nicest one we stayed at on trip. Modern, clean.
Couple
Ken from Rogers, AR
August 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Frans from Nanaimo, Canada
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The family suite was amazing, spacious and modern.
I did leave a note for house keeping that the cover for the spare blanket located in the bedroom closet had blood on it, we didn't notice the blood stain until the next morning. Wrote a short note to change the cover, wasn't upset. We will be back! thanks
Couple
Labib from Carmel, IN
July 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Perfect location, fantastic staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
July 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness and friendly staff
No onsite self parking
Couple
David from Marysville, WA
July 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly knowledgeable staff, location close to main areas.
No self parking, stuck with paying additional parking fee of $20 and an almost required valet tip. Location does not have good street parking so your virtually forced to pay. This added almost $100.00 to our stay that was not necessary.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
July 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Wonderful! We had a great stay. Staff was exceptionally helpful and the room was exactly what we wanted. Good location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
July 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location is everything! It overlooks the Empress and our room (11 floor, king, balcony, view) had a beautiful view of Legislature and the harbor. Didn't think the view could better then nighttime arrived! Large room with separate bed, bath, living/bar
Nothing! There's a Stop from and to Sidney VERY close to the hotel. So take the 70 or 72 bus and save $60-80 on taxi fare...only 45-60 minute ride.
Group Traveler
Andrea from Pitt Meadows, Canada
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Surrey, Canada
February 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
location!
restaurant staff wasn't prepared good service. I found plastic piece (looks like someone's nail) in their fruit but they did not offer anything after that.
Reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Victoria
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the DoubleTree by Hilton Victoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.