DoubleTree by Hilton Victoria

DoubleTree by Hilton Victoria

DoubleTree by Hilton Victoria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
777 Douglas Street
Victoria, BC V8W 2B5

Hotel Guest Rating for DoubleTree by Hilton Victoria in Victoria

# 15 of 69 hotels in Victoria
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
DoubleTree by Hilton Victoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the DoubleTree by Hilton Victoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the DoubleTree by Hilton Victoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Megan from Vancouver, Canada
December 8, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Loved the staff and location. The rooms were very small and very basic. Loved the free keuric coffee.
Size of room
Couple
Chris from Sherwood Park, Canada
October 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was very central in the downtown area, view of the Parliament building and Museum was fantastic and staff was very professional and helpful.
The valet service was very convenient and always very quick, but would like to have other options to park.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, Canada
October 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location was convenient for downtown/harbour access and transit to Ferry
first night- room was on first floor and was very noisy due to traffic. I believe they reserve these types of rooms for these types of purchase. did not get a really good price and feel it was still overpriced. second night- 15th floor- much better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mililani, HI
October 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
We were assigned a penthouse room and loved it. The food was outstanding, the staff exemplary.
What we did not like was that we had to leave!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
October 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
everything was good
nope
Couple
Johanna from Driebergen, Netherlands
September 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
We had a warm welcome, we arrived early (about noon) but we could check-in immediately. Staff at reception is very friendly and helpful. Well equipped room, clean, everything fine.
Breakfast was fine for a good price. Dinner was poor: quality of food, ambiance, and serving.
Couple
Carol from College Station, TX
August 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
nicest one we stayed at on trip. Modern, clean.
Couple
Ken from Rogers, AR
August 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Frans from Nanaimo, Canada
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The family suite was amazing, spacious and modern.
I did leave a note for house keeping that the cover for the spare blanket located in the bedroom closet had blood on it, we didn't notice the blood stain until the next morning. Wrote a short note to change the cover, wasn't upset. We will be back! thanks
Couple
Labib from Carmel, IN
July 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Perfect location, fantastic staff
Reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Victoria
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the DoubleTree by Hilton Victoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.