Hotels in San Francisco

Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Executive Hotel Vintage Court Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
650 Bush Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Hotel Vintage Court in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Hotel Vintage Court
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Hotel Vintage Court
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Hotel Vintage Court

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Oshkosh, WI
November 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Easy to get to transportation, much is within walking distance. Comfortable room.
Parking is an issue, but is available close by. Not an issue if using the great public transportation system.

Charming hotel that had all the things I needed. Was able to get around the area and go shopping, ride the trolly, take a painted ladies tour, find great restaurants, etc. I had a great weekend and was also able to get some work done.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Paradise, CA
September 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the room was dirty the bathroom was covered with mold told the front desk they went to clean it and made a bigger mess it was one of my worst stays in a hotel
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NJ
May 1, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
The location
Small Some small stayes at the room whole time
Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from River Ridge, LA
April 10, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was wonderfuly helpful. The room was very clean and I felt safe. The location was perfect.

The staff made everything easy for us from check in to check out. They couldn't have been better. There was a wine reception in the lobby every day from 5pm-6pm. I've stayed in larger rooms, but our hotel room was more than suitable. There was a large vanity with big mirrors where I fixed my hair and makeup every day. I loved it! The mini fridge and safe in our room came VERY handy. I couldn't be more pleased with my stay there. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Santa Ana, CA
March 29, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was spacious, Looked great. Comfy beds.
Layout of bathroom/sink. Comforter was stained.

Overall it was good. Room layout was weird, sink was in the main room behind what looked like closet doors. Comforter on on bed was stained with cough syrup (at least I hope it was cough syrup) Slow elevator, TV didn't work at first (eclectic socket wasn't working) nice beds, firm. Heater needs improvement, didn't deliver much heat on hi setting. I would stay again.

Solo Traveler
Katie from Clovis, CA
February 24, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was decorated nicely.
It was not located as close to union square as I wanted.
Solo Traveler
Oscar from Ocala, FL
February 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location, wine tasting and friendly people.
The smell to strong the wood smell and bathroom was too small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Anna from Toronto, Canada
January 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Good location.
Room has an unpleasant odor.

Hotel is a bit old, but location is great.

Solo Traveler
Eva from Durham, NC
December 25, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful -- I had to change my reservation and they facilitated the process to make it completely hassle-free.
Going from Union Square to the hotel via Powell St, the last block was an extremely challenging, steep hill. Recommendation: take cable car.
Business Traveler
Gilberto from Chicago, IL
November 26, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenient location, comfortable room, friendly service.
No view.
Reviews of Executive Hotel Vintage Court
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Hotel Vintage Court
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg