Hotels in Paris

Exclusive Hotel Chateaudun Opera

Exclusive Hotel Chateaudun Opera

Exclusive Hotel Chateaudun Opera Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
30 Rue De Chateaudun
Paris 75009

Hotel Guest Rating for Exclusive Hotel Chateaudun Opera in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Exclusive Hotel Chateaudun Opera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Exclusive Hotel Chateaudun Opera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Exclusive Hotel Chateaudun Opera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 21, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
November 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
Extremely friendly and accommodating staff. Modern and comfortable rooms.
Tiny elevator.

Super location, very comfortable beds and rooms, clean and modern bathrooms,delicious breakfast in a quiet breakfast room, friendly and helpful staff. I will stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Steven from Boiling Springs, SC
November 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice price, clean rooms, friendly service.
Location wasn't as nice as some of the others, but the price wasn't as expensive either so I can't really say that "I didn't like it"

I would definitely stay here again, no worries.

Solo Traveler
Catherine from Houston, TX
September 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Staff was surly and rude. The shower had mold growing in it. Room was tiny, dark and dank.

HORRIBLE! Would not refer to anyone to stay here!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It is located close to the opera area (restaurants, dept. stores, and walking distance from few major tourist's attractions, etc.
Room was clean but with bare minimum. décor is v. simple-"supposed to be sort of modern".

The hotel was OK for the sale price. It served my purpose for the 4 nights I spent there. However, if want to go to bed early beware of the metro(subway) noise directly under the hotel. The metro service stops at 1:00 AM. But, if you are looking for a 3-stars hotel by American standard you should look somewhere else.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Everything was tiny, room, hallway, elevator, and lobby.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AE
August 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Bed was okay.
The evening shift manager checked me in and personally told me that breakfast was included. However after I ate breakfast, the morning hotel manager said that I had to pay an additional 13 Euros. Horrible experience.

The evening shift manager checked me in and personally told me that breakfast was included. However after I ate breakfast, the morning hotel manager said that I had to pay an additional 13 Euros. Horrible experience.

Senior Travelers
Clarence from Flowery Branch, GA
August 19, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
The room was very clean and location of room was very confortable.
The elevator was small. I used it when arriving and leaving with luggage. The young lady who checked me in took great joy in being rude to guest and refused to help at all with directions about the area. She also refused to help with shuttle to airport.

Overall my stay was very enjoyable because of the cleanliness of the room and the maids did a very good job. The noise level at the hotel was excellent. The men who were on the front desk at night did a great job. They were very pleasant and offered to help contact my tranportation to the airport. The young lady told me I could handle my own phone call that she would not help me with simple directions to the hotel for the shuttle driver. The advertisement for the hotel said free breakfast would be served. The young lady told me that I would not get free breakfast, and if I ate breakfast it would cost me 13 Euros more per day. I never ate breakfast and did not even go into the breakfast area. I felt her goal was to do everything she could to increase my cost at checkout. I could have gone all two weeks without meeting this young lady. My stay would have been better since she did nothing to make it more enjoyable. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindstrom, MN
July 26, 2013
Couple
7.0
Easy walking from this hotel to all the Paris sights.
Couple
Ross from Hamilton, Canada
June 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
Rooms are small but well arranged.

Lobby was being renovated but the rooms and breakfast room had been finished and are lovely.

Reviews of Exclusive Hotel Chateaudun Opera
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Exclusive Hotel Chateaudun Opera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg