Chambellan Morgane

Chambellan Morgane

Chambellan Morgane Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
6 Rue Keppler
Paris 75016

Hotel Guest Rating for Chambellan Morgane in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Chambellan Morgane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Chambellan Morgane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Chambellan Morgane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(5) | Family with Teens(1)
Victoria from Hopkinton, MA
April 29, 2014
8.0
The location. It was close to the Champs Elysees and easy acess to major station l'Etoile. The rooms were nice cleaned each day. Staff was nice as well.
The carpet in our room needed major cleaning and was stained. Our shower did not drain properly. I found the room on the very small range having stayed at similarly priced rooms in Paris with same location. It was adequate but hard to move around in.

One thing I would comment about is that they did not replinish the breakfast buffet. Once things were gone, they were gone, except for croissants. There staff was not attentive to that and they weren't to pleased when asked for more OR more coffee.

Couple
Susan from Charlottesville, VA
July 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
Free breakfast, nice lobby.
Its location off the Champs Élysées is a few blocks from the nearest metro, and the neighborhood doesn't seem like a great place for finding interesting restaurants.

This is a cool boutique hotel near the Champs Élysées. However, the CE is not as compelling a tourist destination as you might think, and the hotel is a few blocks off the nearest metro (which seems to be far for a Paris hotel).

Family Traveling with Teens
Shaden from Burr Ridge, IL
July 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location was supper. though rooms were very small. nice and clean. staff are very nice. Internet was excellent.
The rooms were very small.

It is not bad given the location and price. At least this one had AC in rooms. Internet was excellent

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrenville, IL
May 10, 2013
Couple
7.0
the rooms were tastefully decorated and location was within walking distance of great places and sights.

the rooms were tastefully decorated and location was within walking distance of attactions and restaurants. Staff took some warming up to but once we did they were very nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 10, 2013
Couple
9.0

It felt like a 4 star hotel that might be double the price!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, United Kingdom
March 6, 2013
Couple
5.0
The location was good, though it was a bit creepy walking down the side streets at night.
One staff member didn't speak English well and could not understand what we were saying. We also asked for bath towels as there were none in our room when we arrived, and they still hadn't been delivered when we returned back to the hotel 8 hours later.

The hallways were very dark, which made it hard to see the lock to put the key in. The doors locked from the inside, which meant you had to lock them with a key and use the key to open-major fire hazard. There was a lot of noise through the plumbing and walls, which made it tough to sleep. The tv was on the side wall, which made it difficult to watch unless you wanted to crane your neck sideways. ...read more

Couple
Les from New York, NY
September 24, 2011
Couple
8.0
Conveniently located.
Noisy.

Pleasant staff and good area for walking and seeing Paris.

Reviews of Chambellan Morgane
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Chambellan Morgane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.