Evenia Rossello Hotel

Evenia Rossello Hotel

Evenia Rossello Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
Rossello,191
Barcelona 08036

Hotel Guest Rating for Evenia Rossello Hotel in Barcelona

See Most Popular hotels in Barcelona
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Evenia Rossello Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Evenia Rossello Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Evenia Rossello Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Natasha from Greely, Canada
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
-staff was excellent, helpful, helped with several requests
- the room was a bit warm as the season was changing, ok when window open but bathroom window was difficult to open
Senior Travelers
Jagdish from Redbridge, United Kingdom
November 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
We have liked the service and polightness and Guidness of the hotel staff.
None

We like hotel location very much very conveint to eating place and near to all the transport and airport.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great price, nice rooms, very friendly and efficient staff
A little farther from the town center than I expected, but nonetheless it was ok as it had close access to Metro

Excellent and friendly staff. Great service. Very nice and clean rooms Very good deal for the money paid

Group Traveler
Marisa from Brooklyn, NY
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The best thing about the hotel was the location
It wasn't a bad hotel but is DEFINITELY overrated and should not be considered four stars. It's a solid three star. The decor is drab, beds SUPER uncomfortable and something was spilled in an elevator but it was hours before it was cleaned up.

I wouldn't stay there again not would I recommend it if there are other comparable options available. It wasn't bad, it just wasn't what it promised to be.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna Bc, Canada
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location
small gym no indoor sitting area with the exception of the hotel lobby

buffet breakfast was not included for us and quite expensive as an add-on feature¿ we chose to eat elsewhere

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
The rooms are quite and it is easy to walk from the hotel to several great restaurants and bars. It is also very accessible from the trains.

This hotel was a great value for the price! The free wifi works very well, the rooms were private, it is located in a quite neighborhood, but still has a lot of good restaurants and bars to walk to.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
May 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Helpful staff
The hotel was said to be near La Rambla. It was thirty minutes to La Rambla. The rooms were clean, but the furnishings were chiped and pretty banged up in both of my rooms.

The hotel staff was very helpful in helping us book tickets for local attractions. We found most of the places we wanted to go had 1 1/2 to 2 hour waits to get into, but you could book online and get at your requested time.

Couple
Jacques from Las Vegas, NV
April 6, 2013
Couple
6.0
not helpful staff got only one key (for a couple) did not get any map

Not a 4 star.

Couple
Janna from Cardiff, CA
February 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
great location, very friendly staff, so helpful
our room was right next to the utility room for the maids, they were really noisy in the morning, and in Barcelona noone goes to bed early so we weren't ready for that noise at 7:30am

Really comfortable, easy to get to by Metro, beautiful rooms and lots of places to eat all around the hotel. It was definitely a 4 star rating, even had a patio out back with a playground if you had kids...

Senior Travelers
Martin from Montreal, Canada
November 16, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Close to the train ststiom and 30 minute walk to the Prado and Theisen.Would definitely stay there againGreat value for the price
no

It is located near the train station in a residential neighbourhood.No frills but new and clean. Staff was very accomidating

Reviews of Evenia Rossello Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Evenia Rossello Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.