Eurostars Berlin

Eurostars Berlin

Eurostars Berlin Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
Friedrichstr. 99
Berlin 10117

Hotel Guest Rating for Eurostars Berlin in Berlin

See Most Popular hotels in Berlin
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Eurostars Berlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Eurostars Berlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Eurostars Berlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(2) | Traveling as Couple(4)
Couple
Atsushi from Demarest, NJ
August 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Oddly shaped corner room. Poor room preparation, shower head was upright position, it made our bath towel and floor all wet, floor lamp switch hidden under couch, it made me spend 3 minute to turn it off. Bath room vent conected to other room and smel
Solo Traveler
Ines from Munich, Germany
August 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Extremely friendly staff, very clean and spacious room.
This is well known and not a fault of the hotel: the area of Berlin where this hotel is situated is (especially under the railway arches) not the cleanest and one encounters some poverty near the railway station.
Solo Traveler
Dan from Philadelphia, PA
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was clean, large enough, shower was amazing.
Half of the hotel rooms facing the hotel's main-hall and not street.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tel-Aviv, Israel
May 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice room. Friendly staff. Room service very good. Central location.
very poor air conditioning. after complaining i was offered an electric fan.

Free internet reasonable. Train noise acceptable.

Karim from Naples, FL
December 27, 2013
6.0
Location.
it was not double room as showed or mentioned.
Couple
Edward from Woodside, NY
August 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
We got upgraded due to overbooking, and the room was phenomenal. On top of which, everything about the hotel had a consistently good attention to detail and the staff themselves were pleasant and helpful.

The Eurostars Berlin hotel is located in a prime position on Friedrichstrasse. The rooms and facilities are top notch, the staff is wonderful, and the price is reasonable. There was nothing to temper my recommendation.

Couple
Bruce from Monterey, CA
September 29, 2011
Couple
10.0
Close in to metro

Price line came through for us! This was far and away the best hotel we stayed at. We are budget travelers and tea is was an outstanding deal.

Reviews of Eurostars Berlin
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Eurostars Berlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.