Estancia Real Los Cabos

Estancia Real Los Cabos

Estancia Real Los Cabos Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
Leona Vicario, 11
Cabo San Lucas 23410

Hotel Guest Rating for Estancia Real Los Cabos in Los Cabos

# 14 of 137 hotels in Los Cabos
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Estancia Real Los Cabos
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Estancia Real Los Cabos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Estancia Real Los Cabos

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
March 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location was great
No hot water in shower, paper thin walls, and shower water pressure was not good. We only stayed 1 out of the 4 nights there. We booked another hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lee Vining, CA
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff and cleanliness
The rooms were to close to the road. Was very noisy. I checked out early
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing to like here.
At the most this is a 2 star hotel or less. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, unless you like sleeping with bed bugs in what feels like a jail cell. Just because you have free internet that doesn't work in your room, does not make you a 3 star.
Couple
Steve from Livermore, CA
December 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
location, friendly staff, nice pool
air conditioner was making some strange sounds

it is what it is, a place to sleep and shower.

Group Traveler
Hannah from Milwaukee, WI
November 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
we recommend this place if you want to spend just a few days in cabo without staying at a resort. free bottles of water, prime location to be near beach without paying resort prices, nice helpful staff, & public swimming/bar area had a friendly warm feel.
its not a five star hotel but it was perfect for our short stay- we mainly just wanted to be near beach!
Nicolas from Moissy-Cramayel, France
September 4, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dawn from Burien, WA
July 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
VERY DIFFICULT TO COMMUNICATE WITH THE FRONT DESK..
NO FRIDGE OR MICROWAVE.. NOT ENOUGH WINDOWS..

GOOD LOCATION

Reviews of Estancia Real Los Cabos
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Estancia Real Los Cabos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.