Kimpton EPIC Hotel

Kimpton EPIC Hotel

Kimpton EPIC Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
270 Biscayne Boulevard Way
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for Kimpton EPIC Hotel in Miami

# 17 of 323 hotels in Miami
Based on 200 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kimpton EPIC Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton EPIC Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kimpton EPIC Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Debra from East Berne, NY
December 4, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yukon, OK
November 10, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marathon, FL
November 7, 2017
Couple
4.0
The only thing I like was the location.
The front desk staff was very unprofessional, made us feel that we are doing them a favor staying at the hotel. The beds were old and uncomfortable. They give us a double room instead a King. The room services were very average.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman Oaks, CA
November 7, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Hotel was under construction. Pool closed one entire day and elevator key cards failed multiple times requiring replacements.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
October 31, 2017
Couple
1.0
I thought my room was paid for, but was told I had to ay nearly $100 for parking once I got there. Since there was no public parking, we were required to purchase valet parking. The valet parking staff was rude and wouldn’t help with my bags.
Group Traveler
Shari from Carmel, NY
October 3, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, views, staff
Beds were "Not" queen size beds!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
September 23, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Is had nice restaurants, friendly staff, and nice decor.
The beds and pillows were extra firm.
Group Traveler
Margret from Philadelphia, PA
September 6, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing from check in to check out. Room was superior and all requests were honored. Love the free happy hour in the lobby.
Traffic in front of the hotel is congested, especially on the weekend, but there is nothing that can be done about it. Just bring patience
Group Traveler
Alicia from Naperville, IL
August 20, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marple, United Kingdom
August 14, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
Nothing
No pool & room cleanliness
Reviews of Kimpton EPIC Hotel
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton EPIC Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.