Kimpton EPIC Hotel

Kimpton EPIC Hotel

Kimpton EPIC Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
270 Biscayne Boulevard Way
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for Kimpton EPIC Hotel in Miami

# 24 of 323 hotels in Miami
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kimpton EPIC Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton EPIC Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kimpton EPIC Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Cindy from Naples, FL
February 1, 2018
Business Traveler
8.0
Location is great we were there for the marathon and business. Nice restaurants close to walk to.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Sao Paulo, Brazil
January 27, 2018
Business Traveler
8.0
The location of this hotel os excellent! The room and bathroom is very confortable. The breakfast os excellent!
The cleaness of the room is poor for a 5 star hotel.
Couple
Roberto from Norwalk, CT
January 18, 2018
Couple
6.0
The location
We did not get room cleaning one night. The fare did not include breakfast, so it became very expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tel Aviv, Israel
January 11, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Parking charge is very expensive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jonas from West Palm Beach, FL
January 5, 2018
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Since the hotel is under construction (what I was not informed about at booking), most I could expect was not accessible therefore I did not spend any good time there.
I did not like the entire stay because the view was obstructed by some ripped dirty, and used curtain (construction material) and there were hazards by the pool, balcony and other areas.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
January 5, 2018
Couple
3.0
Location
Fees for parking, charges for using hygenes in the room, dirty chairs with stains all over in the so called 5 star hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 4, 2018
Couple
5.0
Nice building, great views, and nice pool
1. Poor service- for a “5 Star” hotel to not have an automatic door/doorman, and not bring up guest luggage is not 5 Star 2. Spa messed up appointments 3 times to the point i cancelled, went elsewhere 3. Room service had to bring food 3x to ge
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
January 4, 2018
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Delvon from Lake Worth, FL
January 2, 2018
Couple
10.0
The location is great for any downtown activity like American Airlines Arena, Bayside, or Bayfront Park
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Lansing, MI
January 1, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Very 'cool'. Nice pool.
Very loud! There were parties on the patio just outside our room until late in the evening every night. Also, it took more than an hour total on three separate occasions to reach someone to request a crib in the room.
Reviews of Kimpton EPIC Hotel
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton EPIC Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.