Kimpton EPIC Hotel

Kimpton EPIC Hotel

Kimpton EPIC Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
270 Biscayne Boulevard Way
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for Kimpton EPIC Hotel in Miami

# 23 of 323 hotels in Miami
Based on 195 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kimpton EPIC Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton EPIC Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kimpton EPIC Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Shari from Carmel, NY
October 3, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, views, staff
Beds were "Not" queen size beds!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
September 23, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Is had nice restaurants, friendly staff, and nice decor.
The beds and pillows were extra firm.
Group Traveler
Margret from Philadelphia, PA
September 6, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing from check in to check out. Room was superior and all requests were honored. Love the free happy hour in the lobby.
Traffic in front of the hotel is congested, especially on the weekend, but there is nothing that can be done about it. Just bring patience
Group Traveler
Alicia from Naperville, IL
August 20, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marple, United Kingdom
August 14, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
Nothing
No pool & room cleanliness
Solo Traveler
Tatiana from Frisco, TX
July 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location. There was a lot of places and restaurant that were walking distance. The staff was good, very friendly and helpful.
The cable did not work in my room, the TV would either be just black or would freeze on whatever as on the channel. The pool party that was on Sunday for what liquor company that was. It was horrible for the guests to get to their room. 40 minute wait.
Solo Traveler
Tracey from Cambria Heights, NY
July 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very accomodating with a pool and restaurant and Whole Foods was not too far away.
I wish someone would have informed me the hotel needed $150 per night stay for incidentals.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 24, 2017
Couple
2.0
Good location; nice ppol
There were a number of broken things in the hotel room: scale; lighted makeup mirror, tissue box cover, trash can. During check in, they could not locate my reservation and I had to wait 20+ minutes; expensive parking
Couple
Ella from Boca Raton, FL
July 16, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Arthur from Jever, Germany
July 12, 2017
Couple
8.0
Our first room was above the kitchen and it stunk a lot of deep frying fat. The view was also bad and oshowed some closed and dirty pools of the hotel. When we went to the reception the staff was very friendly and assigned us a new room, which was great
Due to some parties (pool party) it was very busy and loud! A lot of traffic, it was very difficult to get to the hotel.
Reviews of Kimpton EPIC Hotel
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton EPIC Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.