Welcomhotel Dwarka - Itc Hotels Group

Welcomhotel Dwarka - Itc Hotels Group

Welcomhotel Dwarka - Itc Hotels Group Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
Plot No.3, Sector-10, District Center
Dwarka, New Delhi And Ncr, Delhi National Terri 110075

Hotel Guest Rating for Welcomhotel Dwarka - Itc Hotels Group in New Delhi

# 1 of 1280 hotels in New Delhi
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Welcomhotel Dwarka - Itc Hotels Group
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Welcomhotel Dwarka - Itc Hotels Group
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Welcomhotel Dwarka - Itc Hotels Group

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Peter from Other, FL
May 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great luxury and value for the price. Property is close to airport but a bit of a ride due to traffic patterns.
Outstanding value.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Catonsville, MD
March 22, 2016
Couple
1.0
Dirty linen, rude hotel staff. Polite security and bell boys
Staff at front dest was rude and annoying. Being sarcastic and treating guest like he was doing a favor by providing me an accomodation. This is ZERO star hotel and complete WASTE of money
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Randolph, NJ
March 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean rooms, good breakfast buffet
Free Wi-Fi was not provided even though my confirmation email mentioned it. Shuttle to airport is not complimentary. Dont be surprised if you find a few mosquitoes in the room. The wash basin in our bathroom did not clear fast enough.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Toronto, Canada
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Decent room, with a comfortable bed. The bathroom had some basic amenities, such as cream.
The room only had 1 chair for sitting, not ideal for more than 1 traveler when trying to enjoy room service. Contrary to what was confirmed with our booking, no wifi or airport shuttle was provided. Restaurant service for a 5 star hotel was lacking
Somayah from Aurora, CO
December 18, 2015
9.0
The bell desk staff and the restaurant staff, were great! They handled all my luggage and Hotel Employee even brought a scale up to my room to help me check the weight of my suitcases to ensure that I don't exceed the weight limit.
The front desk staff were a little slow. I bought the wifi twice and both times I was told to weight 5010 minutes for it to work but I waited for an hour and had to call their IT person for help. The front desk staff needs to do things quickly.
Couple
Thomas from London, United Kingdom
December 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
staff was very caring and helpful. I can highly recommend this hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tarun from Fremont, CA
November 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Cleanliness, decor
Staff would not honor the aminities promised while booking. No airport shuttle, no free wi ft.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berwyn, IL
November 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
The guest services was a great help in putting together activities.
Hotel attempted to change the room rate upon check out. Staff was very rude, and disrespectful
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dodge City, KS
September 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Rooms are clean
Not a 5 * hotel, AC in room and even in hallways and common area do not work. Not close to airport about 30 minutes away.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangalore, India
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent hotel. Better than other great 5 star hotel in the line.
Reviews of Welcomhotel Dwarka - Itc Hotels Group
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Welcomhotel Dwarka - Itc Hotels Group
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.