Emerald Suites South Las Vegas Boulevard

Emerald Suites South Las Vegas Boulevard

Emerald Suites South Las Vegas Boulevard Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
9145 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89123

Hotel Guest Rating for Emerald Suites South Las Vegas Boulevard in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Emerald Suites South Las Vegas Boulevard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Emerald Suites South Las Vegas Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Emerald Suites South Las Vegas Boulevard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kaiser from Norwalk, CA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The Manager & staff
The fact we got a Handicap room & the water from the shower was so bad, it took forever to shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hector from Yuma, AZ
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
when I called the lady that answered was rude sat 28 230pm
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorba Linda, CA
March 26, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Only the price. These are permanent homes for families. Low rent families
The room had no kitchen supplies. They tried to cancel our reservation. Gave us room with 2 beds when promised 4. Mgr extremely rude and passive aggressive. Told us we could leave and go somewhere else and get our money back then when we did she bitched
Business Traveler
Kenneth from San Diego, CA
January 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
All things considered, my stay at the Emerald Suites good. It is always easy to find fault, but for the price of the room it was a very good deal, and there was no extra charges.
There was issues with the two TV's. The one in the main room had a bad antenna cable and the one in the bedroom had a non functioning remote control. For me this was not a issue, but might be annoying to others.

For the price, I would consider staying at the Emerald Suites again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
October 30, 2013
Couple
1.0
The room was OK
Yes I waited for 4 hours for a room to be ready and by 3:45 It still was not ready and no one did anything about it until I was angry and asked for a manager

I will never stay there again. It is more of a weekly/ monthly studio rental then a hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apache Junction, AZ
October 29, 2013
Couple
4.0
The hotel was the dirtiest place I've ever stayed! Piles of dirty sheets laid out Infront of the hotel door and trash as well! The tenants were anything but clean and I wasn't able to check for over an hour due to some shift change! I was not happy at all
EVERYTHING

Place was awful

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
October 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff. They had very poor customer service. The blonde one was nice and actually helped. (They had no name tags or mentioned their names).

I wouldn't come here again. For spending this much, I can easily stay on the main strip without the hidden fees.

Solo Traveler
Bruce from Viola, IL
June 1, 2011
Solo Traveler
3.0
That a room was available over the Memorial Day Weekend.
Shuttle service was not 24 hours, this was not noted on the priceline site. Had to keep a car to make it back to the airport.

The room became hotter as the evening progressed. It was cooler outside. Could not ask for another room as the facility was full. I will be writing to the hotel directly to let them know of this concern. The fact that the shuttle did not run 24 hours (in Vegas) needs to be noted on the priceline site. This resulted in an additional 75 charge as there was a need to keep a rental car for an additional day. ...read more

Couple
Kevin from Los Angeles, CA
June 1, 2011
Couple
9.0
everything that was offered was there for you they respercted our privacy and loved the room
ice would never stay full

Good to go

Business Traveler
Don from Tucson, AZ
May 18, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
clean room, full kitchen, suite, good beds and pillows, 2 TV's
desk clerk charged my credit card when I checked in when I already paid Priceline, Realized this later and it was taken care of with Apologies

Nice clean room and full kitchen suite, good beds and pillows, 2 TV's. 3 story motel with convenient parking so not a lot of walking, a plus over the large resorts. Nice decor, only thing the air conditioner was a bit noisy like bearing was worn but it worked and was cold, I turned it off at night. Desk clerk charged my credit card when I checked in when I already paid Priceline. I realized this later and it was taken care of with their apologies. Very nice place if you plan an extended stay, kitchen had dishes, full-size refrigerator and stove/oven, dishwasher, microwave, in-room safe. Would recommend if you want to be off main strip. ...read more

Reviews of Emerald Suites South Las Vegas Boulevard
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Emerald Suites South Las Vegas Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.