Embassy Suites West Palm Beach

Embassy Suites West Palm Beach in West Palm Beach

Embassy Suites West Palm Beach

Embassy Suites West Palm Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1601 Belvedere Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites West Palm Beach in West Palm Beach

# 14 of 50 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites West Palm Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites West Palm Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Keith from Sister Bay, WI
January 30, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
January 16, 2015
9.0
Rooms were very nice and roomy. The maids were very nice and did good job. Desk staff was very accommodating.
There was no safe in the room. They were renovating the elevators and there was a lot of wait time. Took the stairs most of the time.

There was a shuttle that went to the city plaza. Happy hour nightly the snacks could have been better. Chips and dip & broccoli and carrots. Something a little more substantial and less time would make it better.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia City, IN
January 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
The breakfast in the morning was very good. staff at breakfast was very friendly. the free cocktail hour was very nice and the bar tenders were awesome.
The hotel room was not clean dust on everything. The shower had mold in the grout lines and needed to be cleaned. the handle to the bathroom door fell off when we got there and had to be fixed. The cleaning staff left the cart in front of our door .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mihai from Cote St. Luc, Canada
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location of the hotel it's verry good. It's verry close to the airport.The breakfast it's verry good: you can chose a lot at things.The personnal it's verry nice.
I asked for a room up floor, I never had the room.I found a bug in the bathroom.They worked to change something to the elevator, sometimes I had juste one elevator for a hotel with 15 levels.Maybe it's better to think more before They want to do somethi
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ada, MI
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The made to order omelets were delicious. Spacious lobby area, nicely appointed rooms.
The elevators were being repaired. Only one of three functioned, leaving many people complaining . The pool deck only had 23 chaises available, sunbathers ended up laying on the cement. The "hot" food in the breakfast buffet was cold every day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lorton, VA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything. Very quiet & peaceful; staff were nice & best of all the breakfast was awesome.
The sink drain could be a bit more functional. Sometimes, it closes & we have to manually lift the lever to drain the water.

First time staying at an embassy suites, but everything was wonderful. Clean, peaceful & accommodating.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deland from Toccoa, GA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room service was extremely good
Elevator were too slow
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Denver, CO
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff
The elevators took forever. They were being worked on.
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Sinking Spring, PA
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the breakfast was wonderful,the open bar was a nice bonuse, the patio pool area was very nice,the staff was friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sabana Grande, PR
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Reception staff was nice. Good location.
Cleaning staff in charge of 9 floor was extremely noisy every morning, did not respect check out time is at noon, and by 8:15 am they were talking loud and slammed the doors, and complained in front of occupied rooms, stating they will had to come back

Continued with the cleaning staff, I can mention that one of the noisy staff name is Maribel, and 2 other cleaning staff including a male. I had to make my own DO NOT DISTURB sign, because there was not one on the room. The reason of my staying was a family funeral, for this reason we have to traveled for two days in a row from West Palm Beach to Fort Myers and we returned to the hotel after 2:00am, and we usually left the hotel close to noon, however we were not able to had rest in the morning, because of the constant, load and unnecessary noises, conversations of this group of cleaning staff. Parking lot is dark. ...read more

Reviews of Embassy Suites West Palm Beach
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg