Embassy Suites West Palm Beach

Embassy Suites West Palm Beach

Embassy Suites West Palm Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1601 Belvedere Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites West Palm Beach in West Palm Beach

# 18 of 55 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 282 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites West Palm Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites West Palm Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Matt from Akron, OH
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Comfortable bed. Perfectly consistent room temperature. Free Internet access worked well. Great breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Zahiyah from West Palm Beach, FL
June 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The best thing about this hotel was the driver and bell hop lady! She was extremely helpful, above and beyond her job duties and was the most polite person that we came in contact with during our stay.
Front desk staff was unhelpful and the bar tender was extremely rude to myself, my husband and other guests, I am honestly not sure how she still has a job.
Couple
Kellee from Hollywood, FL
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was clean, service was exceptional. Room service was a nice bonus. Dining prices were very reasonable and the food was better than expected from a hotel without a proper restaurant. Loved the French onion soup and sweet potato fries.
Couple
Jacqueline from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
May 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great value!The happy hour and breakfast buffet were well taken care of, and the offerings were delicious and healthy! Loved the room. Very friendly, attentive, and qualified staff.
The property is a little "tired". Hopefully it will not be neglected.
Couple
Judith from Bartlett, IL
April 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
People were very helpful and accomodating.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OH
February 11, 2016
Couple
5.0
shuttle, location to airport. breakfast
thought all embassy suites were suite rooms. we had a basic hotel room so for the price not worth it. also a condo convention was going on and so many people walking around downstairs, and then tried to sell u something. not cool as we were just traveling
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Sinking Spring, PA
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
people are friendly, food is excellent and happy hour is great has always. its always an enjoyable stay, when in town is the only place I stay .
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
December 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very close to downtown West Palm Beach.
Yes, high speed internet was not. All available speeds were inferior and very slow. I went to the business center and the internet use was not helpful and the speed was terrible. This internet speed impacted my business trip in the most negative way.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Crofton, MD
December 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean rooms, decent complimentary breakfast with french toast/pancakes, eggs, fruit but only pork sausage/bacon as an option. Loved the weekday happy hour complimentary drinks. less than 5 minutes away from airport. Complimentary shuttle to/from airpo
Reviews of Embassy Suites West Palm Beach
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.