Hotels in West Palm Beach

Embassy Suites West Palm Beach

Embassy Suites West Palm Beach

Embassy Suites West Palm Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1601 Belvedere Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites West Palm Beach in West Palm Beach

# 10 of 51 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites West Palm Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites West Palm Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, KS
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was very spacious and the breakfast was excellent. We stayed here last year, but everything was kicked up a notch and even better this year. Most impressive is that some staff were the same from last year.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Lyme, CT
March 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Linda from Stratford, CT
March 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Full buffet breakfast including made-to-order omelets... everything you could want for breakfast! And the Happiest of Happy Hours every day at the bar... an Exceptional value!
No.

The staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful... from the Housekeeping staff to the bartenders!

Couple
Rebecca from Darien, CT
February 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Dirty dirty tiles on the pool and hot tub You just did not want to use it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Cape Coral, FL
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Huge, beautiful room. Super clean, great bedding and the staff was amazing.
Small issue...the room we got was facing the atrium which was kind of like facing a brick wall :(

Loved the breakfast each morning...worth the stay in itself. This hotel was close to everything. The room was huge and very clean. I am SUPER picky about hotels, but this was one of the best Ive stayed in.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
February 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Clearwater, FL
February 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeffrey from Staten Island, NY
February 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
location for what I needed,breakfast, staff very nice,
boring bar and restaurant, little character, embassy suites at pga blvd mush better, pool area needs to be spruced up

hotel located by airport , easy access to 95, city place, I was disappointed in the lobby, restaurant atmosphere and bar. pool area very dull need improvement plenty of room by pool. staff very accommodating. pictures of this hotel much nicer than it really is

Couple
Richard from Mt. Pleasant, SC
February 7, 2014
Couple
5.0

Appeared to be dated and in need of some refreshing to furnishings

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsville, NY
January 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
The pool was heated! The gym had nice quality equipment. The breakfast staff was very friendly but I would have appreciated a little more variety.
The fridge in our room was very loud and one of the lamps did not work.

The information in the room said the pool was open until 11pm in reality it was only open until 10pm. The pool could have been cleaner. The jets in the hot tub stopping working the second day of our stay. We were also dissapointed to find out the smoking area was right near the pool.

Reviews of Embassy Suites West Palm Beach
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg