Embassy Suites Valencia

Embassy Suites Valencia

Embassy Suites Valencia Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
28508 Westinghouse Place
Valencia, CA 91355

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Valencia in Valencia

# 2 of 6 hotels in Valencia
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Valencia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Valencia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Valencia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Grantsburg, IL
December 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We had our baby with us and it was so nice to have a living area space to set up for her room so we could rest in our room. The room was very clean and the staff was very nice and professional.
The walls are thin, so you can hear pretty much any loud noises made by other guests. But it wasn't sooo bad that you couldn't rest. AND the elevator doors were VERY slow opening and shutting.
Couple
Paul from Gualala, CA
November 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice room. Breakfast variety was plentiful. Staff were all very pleasant.
Parking fee and lack of free wi-fi needs to be rethought by hotel management. I suspect they would gain more in room night revenues by offering free parking and free wi-fi.
Couple
Jonathan from Huntington Beach, CA
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were only here for a short overnight stay, but the hotel was very nice, and the breakfast was excellent.
Family Traveling with Teens
Janelle from Mesa, AZ
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and bedroom separate from other space.
The line for the made to order breakfast was very long. They could have had more selections already made out at buffet (meat).

I only found one ice machine on the 2nd floor. It was difficult to find. The signs made it seem it was closer than it was. The front desk may want to let guests know how many there are and where they are located.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delano, CA
October 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
There rooms are big. They have great breakfast set up.
I got a room with two full size beds. beds were small. I was expecting only one bigger bed. I realized this upon entering the room after check in. Went back down and the girl up in the front wouldn't change it. She said there was nothing she could do.

At check in make sure they are giving you what you wanted. Girl that checked us in was new because the other girl was helping her. I think she stewed our room up and didn't know how to fix it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carolina from Imperial, CA
October 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The style and hotel decor. The open atrium.
Breakfast line wait time was too long for made to order items.

Hotel is in a great location far enough way from the busy city but close enough to the theme park.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiea, HI
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hot breakfast, especially made to order omelettes! Contemporary decor.
N/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
October 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Huge room
None

Nice friendly staff

Family Traveling with Teens
Gene from Peoria, AZ
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beautiful rooms, excellent breakfast, the service was awesome! I'm not good at remembering names but the ladies at the front desk were very professional and friendly, the wait staff for breakfast the same, very friendly maid service! Couldn't be happier!
The sofa sleeper is nightmare uncomfortable!
Family Traveling with Teens
Keri from Paradise, CA
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I liked the layout of the room and the beds weren't bad. The bathroom was clean and the room didn't smell.
Debris on the hallway floors. Living room area had dirt marks on the walls, which could have been washed off. There was no English breakfast tea, just chamomile.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Valencia
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Valencia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.