Hotels in Valencia

Embassy Suites Valencia

Embassy Suites Valencia

Embassy Suites Valencia Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
28508 Westinghouse Place
Valencia, CA 91355

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Valencia in Valencia

# 2 of 6 hotels in Valencia
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Valencia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Valencia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Valencia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Visalia, CA
April 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness is what is going to bring us back. The staff was friendly, location was close to the freeway. Our room looked like a small apartment very comfortable. And clean, did I mention how clean it was?

I'm for sure booking with embassy suites ever time my destination has one near by.

Couple
Steven from Cave Creek, AZ
March 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Bakersfield, CA
March 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Napa, CA
February 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The suites where great and the rooms very clean. Great shower.
Surprised that they charged $6.00 per night to park in their lot. This place is off in a light industrial location just off I-5 and they charge for parking. Not mentioned in the hotel information on line. Only that they had parking. Surprise, surprise
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from San Jose, CA
January 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel was AWESOME. The bedroom was quiet and shower was nice. The breakfast was very enjoyable and the egg station were a very nice treat.
Breakfast cups were small.

I cannot praise it enough.

Business Traveler
David from Mcclellan, CA
January 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Upscale, comfortable and the breakfast! Everything was top notch.
Absolutely nothing. Everything was wonderful.

Close to Magic Mountain and the I-5 freeway, it's quiet, luxurious and an incredible property. The complimentary breakfast featured an omelet bar and more. The best free breakfast ever! I'd stay here again without question.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Run, CA
December 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
comfort, space, breakfast and cleanliness
little hard to find located in business district

hot breakfast was a treat. not ur usual self serve cold buffet offered at most hotels. will stay at embassy suites more often cause of this.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valencia, CA
December 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean, great services and beautiful spacious rooms.
Wish the breakfast was warm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon Country, CA
October 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was altogether a very nice hotel. It was extremely clean and well kept and I was very happy to stay there.
I have no complaints other than the ridiculous movie prices. I was excited when I saw that they had "The Hangover 3" early , but then annoyed when I saw it was $17.00 to rent.

I was very impressed with this hotel and very happy with my choice. In my opinion, I think that it is the nicest one in Santa Clarita. Our check in was very quick and we found that our room was two separate rooms wit TV's in each room. There was a mini Kitchenette and a very large bathroom. Everything in the room was very well kept and clean, and it felt like we were the first ones to stay in this room. Another nice thing was the managers special at the bar at night. We went to the bar downstairs and were given 3 free drinks each. They were just well drinks, but it was still really nice to enjoy. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Room was very spacious and clean
Staff members were very unfriendly, and no will to help customers. The room had a loud mechanical noise all day, all night.

You get what you get for the $ you pay.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Valencia
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Valencia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg