Embassy Suites Valencia

Embassy Suites Valencia

Embassy Suites Valencia Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
28508 Westinghouse Place
Valencia, CA 91355

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Valencia in Valencia

# 2 of 6 hotels in Valencia
Based on 249 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Valencia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Valencia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Valencia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Scottsdale, AZ
September 13, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Frank from Queen Creek, AZ
August 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
The excellent breakfast. The quietness of the room. The actual room.
We had a smoke alarm go off during our stay. It was painfully loud. We had to exit the building for 30 minutes because of the noise everywhere. This was pre-planned maintenance that we should have been told about prior to testing. Ears rang badly after.
Couple
Tod from Stockton, CA
August 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
Spacious room, well appointed. Excellent reception in early evening. Excellent breakfast with custom prepared omelet.
There was a surprise parking fee of $12/night.
Arnold from Bakersfield, CA
August 7, 2017
10.0
All of the above reasons
Yes, the salsa wasn't hot enough
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Menlo Park, CA
August 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice pool, nice room, good breakfast.
Check in was a nightmare. There was only 1 person working the desk and it was very crowded. He gave us a blank key and I had to wait in line all over again to get it fixed. He was not apologetic.
Couple
John from La Habra Hts, CA
July 11, 2017
Couple
1.0
Our room vibrated every time the air conditioner came on. We were gone all day and came back after 11:00 PM . When we called the front desk they told us to wait for maintenance. After waiting 30 min. We demanded a room change. Changing rooms at midnight!
The room rate was over $ --- per night. But we stayed at Embassy Suites because it was our anniversary. Trust me changing rooms in the middle of the night was unacceptable. The hotel had to know about the problems with this room!
Couple
Jenni from Phoenix, AZ
July 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
I loved that they offered free breakfast every morning. I enjoyed that the hotel was close to the freeway. And overall it was a great stay I definitely recommend this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
June 8, 2017
Couple
8.0
Large suites are a plus. Free Breakfast was very good.
Don't like to have to pay $12.00 for over-night parking. There is a lot of parking spaces and not a very congested area to charge the parking fees. Could be a lot cleaner in the room and hallways. For the price each night, the rooms could be cleaner.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kay from Boulevard, CA
May 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The one bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good. They breakfast cooks were great and there was a good variety.
The room was a long way from the elevator with many turns. The room was not comfortable for 4.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elena from San Diego, CA
April 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We had a wonderful stay at Embassy Suites Valencia. The room was very comfortable, roomy and clean. The cooked to order breakfast was a plus.
Arrived at the cocktail hour to the minute that it was to end and they would not make us a drink.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Valencia
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Valencia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.