Embassy Suites Valencia

Embassy Suites Valencia

Embassy Suites Valencia Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
28508 Westinghouse Place
Valencia, CA 91355

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Valencia in Valencia

# 1 of 6 hotels in Valencia
Based on 214 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Valencia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Valencia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Valencia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 24, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Catherine from San Diego, CA
June 21, 2016
10.0
Convenient, comfortable, free breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castaic, CA
June 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
We had plenty of living space. We stayed at this hotel because we were having our kitchen remodeled and didn't want to be at home for the renovations. Having a hot breakfast was a bonus.
The only slight annoyance was having to pay $10 a day to park. The hotel is not located in some popular area where one could understand the need for valet parking. It reminded me of the airlines charging for a piece of luggage. We parked on the street.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hughson, CA
May 27, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location
Minor. The air was loud
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ed from Stockton, CA
May 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
location.
TV in bedroom didn't work and refrigerator was non functional
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Grantsburg, IL
December 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We had our baby with us and it was so nice to have a living area space to set up for her room so we could rest in our room. The room was very clean and the staff was very nice and professional.
The walls are thin, so you can hear pretty much any loud noises made by other guests. But it wasn't sooo bad that you couldn't rest. AND the elevator doors were VERY slow opening and shutting.
Couple
Paul from Gualala, CA
November 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice room. Breakfast variety was plentiful. Staff were all very pleasant.
Parking fee and lack of free wi-fi needs to be rethought by hotel management. I suspect they would gain more in room night revenues by offering free parking and free wi-fi.
Couple
Jonathan from Huntington Beach, CA
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were only here for a short overnight stay, but the hotel was very nice, and the breakfast was excellent.
Family Traveling with Teens
Janelle from Mesa, AZ
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and bedroom separate from other space.
The line for the made to order breakfast was very long. They could have had more selections already made out at buffet (meat).

I only found one ice machine on the 2nd floor. It was difficult to find. The signs made it seem it was closer than it was. The front desk may want to let guests know how many there are and where they are located.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Valencia
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Valencia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.