Embassy Suites Tucson - Paloma Village

Embassy Suites Tucson - Paloma Village

Embassy Suites Tucson - Paloma Village Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3110 East Skyline Drive
Tucson, AZ 85718
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Tucson - Paloma Village in Tucson

# 1 of 124 hotels in Tucson
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Tucson - Paloma Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Tucson - Paloma Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Tucson - Paloma Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susan from N. Attleboro, MA
April 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Service, hospitality friendliness of the staff cleanliness of the room, location.
Bed pillows were too soft! Also the room had a musty smell to it. not sure if it was cigarette smoke. they did bring in a machine but didn't really help. We had the option of transferring to another room but we had already unpacked our things.
Couple
Jackie from Garland, TX
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent location near the mountains, a nice area of town. Excellent full breakfast with ltos of items, including omelettes. Comp drinks during happy hour, with some munchies.
The street is rather noisy--Skykline Blvd is a major street. You would want to be on the back side of the hotel, but no view of the mountains. However, getting to Highway 10 towards the southweast, or getting to south side of Tucson is kind of a mess.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Agustin from Hermosillo, Mexico
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast and cleanliness attention
I sleep on the floor this time they didnt give me the roo tha i pay for it... it was only 1 bedroom...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
no

liked the complimentary breakfasts and happy hour refreshments. Suites were comfortable.

Couple
Patricia from Chandler, AZ
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel room was spacious, clean, quiet & great view of mountains. The staff was very friendly & prompt to answer questions or offer assistance. Great selection for breakfast & food was very fresh & tasteful. Definitely would stay here again.
Cant find one negative comment on this hotel.

Loved that hotel was short distance from Sabino Canyon & not too far from roads leading to Mt. Lemon.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
July 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Great breakfast (best staff we encountered) area, nice to have the cocktail hour, very nice pool and terrific location being close to shopping at LaEncantada. Good shower.
A little noisy by pool area if room is facing pool plus kids wouldn't swim in pool because of the bugs. Hard to control but perhaps better eyes and more often cleaning.

We would stay there again. It's convenient, nice rooms and easy to get around town, nice view of mountains.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beautifully decorated and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.
The bedroom was quite small.

Overall great hotel with good value and comfort.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brea, CA
July 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The cook to order breakfast. They had pancakes, bacon & sausage in chaffing dishes that did not keep them warm. Also the cook seemed to be very put out when we asked for over easy eggs.
Couple
David from Circle City, AZ
July 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel was close to all of the areas we planned to visit while in Tucson. The complimentary cooked to order breakfast was very good.
The bar sink in our room developed a leak and resulted in the carpet in our room being damp. The desk manager offered to move us to a different room. We elected to stay in the room as it was located conveniently, and we didn't want to move our stuff.

This is a very clean hotel with a great staff and the location offers some beautiful views of the nearby mountains. We have stayed there several times and always had a great experience. We will definitely continue to stay at this hotel whenever we are in Tucson.

Couple
Wes from St. David, AZ
August 21, 2012
Couple
10.0
Quiet, staff friendly, comfortable and clean.
Not like other embassy suites I stayed at was kind of spread out.

I love Embassy suites this was no exception. This hotel met every expectation that my wife and I were accustom to.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Tucson - Paloma Village
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Tucson - Paloma Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.