Embassy Suites Savannah Airport

Embassy Suites Savannah Airport

Embassy Suites Savannah Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
145 West Mulberry Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31322
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Savannah Airport in Savannah

# 1 of 120 hotels in Savannah
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Savannah Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Savannah Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
May 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff was attentive.
Breakfast Buffet line needs to be rearranged to allow people not wanting an Omelet to advance through the line.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Rude staffDirty RoomWorkers asked us for cigarettesNo accountability DisrespectfulDitry PoolsNo additional towels at poolManagement had terrible attitudes, and bullied once we complained
Business Traveler
Chelsea from Riverdale, GA
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great complementary breakfast and reception with good drinks
Ants in the bathroom and all over sink
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, SC
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean and spacious. Had a great time!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Marshalltown, IA
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast was very good. Front Desk staff very friendly. Lobby ang grounds were lovely.
Smell of sewer gas in 4th floor hall last two mornings. Had to ask twice for more coffee/condiments, clean glasses, and shampoo. Housekeeping not very responsive. :( Also snacks in the evening consisted of corn chips, salsa, and animal crackers.
Business Traveler
Alphonso from Savannah, GA
December 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was GREAT!
Nothing everything was GREAT!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Natches, MS
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. I found the hotel very clean I also pack Lysol spray with me but the rooms were clean and ample space.
Can't really think of anything except the short time for breakfast because I am a breakfast person.
Jon from Columbia, SC
November 10, 2014
9.0
Location was great, the breakfast was exceptional, the staff were friendly and courteous, the business center was a lifesaver, and the room layout was nice and functional.
The only complaint I have is that the mattress was too firm to be comfortable, I woke up several times and actually got up before the alarm clock- we even brought out own topper but it didn't help much.

Please note, I have severe arthritis and musculoskeletal pain; my wife was able to sleep. But, in the future we would not be able to stay more than one night because of the pain your mattress caused me. (I have found that the mattress in the Springhill Suites on highway 204 is so plush I did not bother with the topper! In the future, when you plan to replace mattress items I strongly recommend purchasing from same supplier as Springhill. In all other areas I enjoyed my stay at Embassy Suites over Spring Hill Suites.) ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
November 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast buffet used some preservative or ingredient that caused me to have an allergic reaction so severe, I required medication. The only other time I had this, it came from a food color additive (cochineal, or carmine, which is used in fake crab)

The only thing I ate that could explain it was what I thought was paprika on the home fried potatoes... It must have been fake color rather than spice.

Michelle from Longwood, FL
November 5, 2014
10.0
The room was spacious and modern. I was extremely pleased with the complimentary breakfast.

The staff was very professional and made me feel welcomed.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Savannah Airport
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.