Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown

Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown in San Antonio

Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown

Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
125 E. Houston Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown in San Antonio

# 16 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 210 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Miriam from Spring, TX
February 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was exceptional, from front desk to valet! Love the made to order, complimentary omelette station and the complimentary snack and beverage reception in the evenings. Fantastic on site Restaurant and Bar.
After dark, walking back to hotel from the Convention Center was a bit scary as the hotel is slightly off the path of the hustle and bustle of San Antonio.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saxonburg, PA
January 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
rooms were nicenice choices on the buffetcurb service people very nice
no where in advance did i know they charge your bank card $175 up front which took away from my spending money before my son was deployed with the air force. It was deceiving menu in the room is NOT what the restaurant has. It was only for room service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricardo from Laredo, TX
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were beautiful, location is great and the staff was very friendly.
no.
Group Traveler
Reynaldo from Chicago, IL
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Overall, the service and the hotel are very nice.
Pool was small. Not enough to do in the hotel. Only one bar/restaurant. Need choices, especially with inclement weather.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, MO
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location, nice amenities and easy to get around
No major issues
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, SC
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Crowded , due to football fans staying at hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, TN
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Overall we had a nice stay. We really enjoyed happy hour!
No complaints!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
December 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Excellent service. The location is great and the rooms are clean, cand comfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kirk from Allen, TX
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The guest reception was very nice because we could order mixed drinks.The room was very nice and comfortable. Also the location on the RiverWalk was very convenient to the shops and restaurants.
The food offered for the guest reception was completely out before we had a chance to get any. The workers didn't refill the food at the buffet lines. The hotel staff had a hard time keeping up with the breakfast crowd too. No oatmeal bowls
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yolanda from Texas City, TX
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
They did not clean our room. We had to call for towels because the room was still dirty. All the dirty towels was on the floor still.
Reviews of Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg