Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City

Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City

Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
3524 South Market Street
West Valley City, UT 84119

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Guilan from New Orleans, LA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like this hotel every where
Nothing
Couple
William from Teton, ID
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very pleasant stay. Helpful staff
Business Traveler
John from Driggs, ID
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Modern and open space
HVAC not well located because it blows on you whether in bed or living room, and sour smell in living room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Awesome breakfast and public areas!
Would prefer lockable doors within the suites.
Couple
Noah from Sparks, NV
May 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was incredibly nice and modern. It was very spacious as well. Perfect for a week or more getaway. The breakfast was about what you'd expect and the cocktail hour was awesome. Unlimited alcohol! In Utah!
The bed was much too firm for me. It actually caused us to lose sleep on the last night. The shower head seemed to be stuck on the "stab" setting.
Group Traveler
Rebecca from Green River, WY
April 23, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
free breakfast and cocktail hour
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Priest River, ID
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ammon, ID
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I loved the layout of the room. I enjoyed the living room area. It was nice having 2 televisions. It was a very nice room. I most thoroughly enjoyed the free breakfast. It was nicer than most restaurants and the omelet chef was a most definite plus!
I was not a fan of the bathroom doors not locking. It was not a deal breaker but I think that was the only "inconvenience". The hot tub was not working on our last night and they were working on it but this was my only negative about the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Srey from Peoria, AZ
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff are friendly and the rooms are very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackfoot, ID
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.