Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City

Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City

Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3524 South Market Street
West Valley City, UT 84119

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Shelley, ID
October 4, 2017
Couple
9.0
The rooms here are incredible! A beautiful suite with spacious rooms and a wonderful shower! Having two large televisions was nice and the ability to control the lighting throughout the suite from the bed was a really cool feature.
When we first got to our room, the remote control that is necessary to control the temperature in the suite was missing. The hotel staff took care of the problem right away!
Solo Traveler
Roselynn Sarah from South Jordan, UT
October 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Big clean rooms
Front desk staff was very rude
Eddie from Lakeland, TN
September 6, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Stacey from Denver, CO
August 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean and quiet couldn't hear the other guests threw the walls. The free breakfast was the best I've ever had at a hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful.
The shower walls had holes in them. The soap was too filmy and I felt like I couldn't rinse it off.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brandy from Vernal, UT
July 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice restaurant within hotel. Excellent breakfast. Liked the made to order omelette.
Cleanliness of the room was disappointing. The bed skirt was very dirty and there were someone else's toenail clippings on the carpet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 27, 2017
Couple
5.0
The complimentary breakfast was very good.
Batteries were out on tv remote. Iron had something on it that was then transferred to my husbands shirt and ruined the shirt. The neighborhood is questionable. We just needed a room to stay while driving through so served our needs.
Group Traveler
Rebecca from Kemmerer, WY
May 3, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Free breakfast/cocktail hour No pets
No
Business Traveler
Adam from Ely, NV
April 4, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
I would give this Embassy Suites a maximum rating. The staff is of the most well spoken professionals! Exceedingly helpfull! The room was exceptionally clean, and well appointed! The breakfast was excellent, and would've cost $10-$15 in a restaurant.
It would've been nice to have a parking garage. You can't have everything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wolcott, CT
March 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
It appeared brand new or newly remodeled. Very clean
no
Couple
Emma from Alpine, UT
March 7, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Salt Lake / West Valley City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.