Embassy Suites Orlando - International Drive/Jamaican Court

Embassy Suites Orlando - International Drive/Jamaican Court in Orlando

Embassy Suites Orlando - International Drive/Jamaican Court

Embassy Suites Orlando - International Drive/Jamaican Court Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
8250 Jamaican Court
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Orlando - International Drive/Jamaican Court in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Orlando - International Drive/Jamaican Court
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Orlando - International Drive/Jamaican Court
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Orlando - International Drive/Jamaican Court

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oldsmar, FL
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free breakfast, kitchenette, beddings
Service elevator not available for guests instead
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorna from Jonesboro, GA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very quiet and clean. Was near to all shopping and entertainment.
Couple
Mohammed from Terre Haute, IN
December 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkins, MN
December 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The "Manager's Reception" held in the bar was a ton of fun. We only spent one evening at the hotel, and it was on a Monday so there were not very many people around but our bartender made our night.
The front desk staff was difficult when we asked questions and were a bit rude.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
happy hour and breakfast. Hotel staff are very pleasant to work with
Construction starting at 8:30am INSIDE the hotel. Was NOT advised of this and had to change rooms due to the loud noise.
Business Traveler
Theresa from Thompson, IA
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Hollywood, FL
October 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked the whole scenery inside the hotel
I did not like the inside of the room was a little outdated and used to staying in other ones so this one definitely needs a new remodeling plus an exhaust fan that was literally one storie downwas interrupting my sleep

The hotel was in a great location parking wasn't bad and the on the bar was pretty quick wasn't pack for breakfast which was a Saturday morning I would stay again because of the price

Paul from Ft. Myers, FL
October 11, 2014
9.0
We loved the staff and breakfast
Our room was fine but updating would make it better
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
October 3, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Anasco, Puerto Rico
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the breakfast buffet
dirty room rug

great location. I-ride stop right in front of hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Orlando - International Drive/Jamaican Court
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Orlando - International Drive/Jamaican Court
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg