Hotels in Montreal

Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec

Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec

Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
208 St-Antoine Ouest
Montreal, QC H2Y 0A6

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec in Montreal

# 17 of 186 hotels in Montreal
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff were friendly and professional. When we had a noise problem on our floor they dealt with the problem quickly without fuss.
The restaurant service was slow.

Excellent location, very comfortable.

Couple
Roy from Gresham, NE
March 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were very accomidating, we needed a wheelchair for increased mobility and they were very polite and prompt with getting us one. The Concierge was very helpful in recommending restaurants and places for us to visit. Overall a great experience.
There was construction on the building next to us, I would have preferred a room that did not look out over it. Overall the noise was a bit distracting but not terrible.

The hotel was very clean and well maintained, the breakfast was very good as well, lots of choices and well prepared. We had a couple of issues with the room and they were quickly taken care of. All of the staff we encountered were very friendly and very helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
March 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
February 26, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
easy access to convention centre
Room service. I couldn't get a pot of coffee in my room!

free breakfast but pretty mundane

Group Traveler
Ashley from Brampton, Canada
February 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
November 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location , food, friendly staff , clean and spacious
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Diane from Gardiner, NY
September 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean rooms, nice furnishings, delicious breakfast and evening refreshments a plus. Parking fee reasonable.
The room w/two double beds was very tight. The layout was poor. The kitchen was nice but no dishes or tableware. We had to call for some which they brought promptly but would have been nice to have a few things for use in the kitchen.

This hotel was very clean and modern. Walking distance to various restaurants. Parking fee was reasonable with 24 hr in/out access. Staff very helpful. Delicious breakfast and the evening refreshments with complimentary drink was very nice. We would definitely consider staying here again.

Couple
Arleen from Oxnard, CA
September 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
Room was like an apartment, open and clean. The location was fabulous, right in the middle of everything.

Loved it, give it 5 stars.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Queensville, Canada
July 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
The complimentary breakfast was very good. They offered a lot of variety.
Elevators were a bit slow during morning and afternoon busy periods.

Very good location! Within walking distance to Old Montreal.

Reviews of Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg