Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec

Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec

Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
208 St-Antoine Ouest
Montreal, QC H2Y 0A6

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec in Montreal

# 12 of 194 hotels in Montreal
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from Saint Albans, VT
May 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
The suite was clean and well laid out. Very quiet at night.
Kind of a cramped bottom floor and the parking garage is a bit tiny as well.

Great location on the edge of downtown and the old port area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Greg from Ottawa, Canada
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The bed was too hard
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristin from Burlington, VT
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Big whirlpool tub in the bathroom
Breakfast, charge for parking

We got a great deal and were extremely pleased with the size and amenities in our room.

Group Traveler
Millie from Calgary, Canada
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was amazing and appreciated as we had a group of girls there competing for gymnastics
Wifi should be complimentary to ALL guests
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, NH
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It's very closely located to my Montreal office, within a fee minute walk distance. It helps a lot especially when it's negative 20 degrees outside.
This is my third time staying at this hotel. The free breakfast his time was really bad, sponge tasting eggs, soggy bread, etc.

Overall it's a nice hotel.

Couple
Rachel from Ottawa, Canada
December 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel offered us each two complimentary drinks at dinner time and provided us with a morning paper (National Post). Room was very spacious and clean; staff were pleasant.
The hotel did not have complimentary wifi available in the rooms.

Amazing hotel! I would definitely stay here again next time I am in the area!

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Chambly, Canada
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
- 2 free drink, a suit + free breakfast downtown Montréal for ---$ is a really good deal.
- The service at the breakfast was really bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the location of the hotel and how the room looked exactly like it did in the pictures. Very comfortable. We also arrived at 8am from a 12 hour drive from Halifax and asked for an early check in and they were extremely accommodating.
Couple
Daniela from Bexley, Australia
October 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Complimentary drinks with the manager. Nice touch after a long day
Some of the staff seemed to not care about our needs. Also we paid a cash deposit but the amount was still deducted from our card which we used to pay for parking and has been held for 5 days and counting! Highly annoying
Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Mississauga, Canada
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location!
We got a stinky smoking room.

Staff are lovely, breakfast is solid and the room and amenities are great.

Reviews of Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.