Embassy Suites Hotel Williamsburg

Embassy Suites Hotel Williamsburg

Embassy Suites Hotel Williamsburg Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3006 Mooretown Road
Williamsburg, VA 23185

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Williamsburg in Williamsburg

# 19 of 64 hotels in Williamsburg
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Williamsburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Williamsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Williamsburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
January 23, 2018
Couple
10.0
Like the fact that the the suites were actually two separate rooms. Breakfast was stellar, far superior than any hotel that we have visited. Likewise, the exercises/workout room was spacious and had a full supply of equipment.
Pool was out of order during the time of our stay.
Couple
Lauren from Greensboro, NC
November 2, 2017
Couple
9.0
The free breakfast and free drinks and snacks at happy hour were great. I also liked the modern look of the rooms and lobby area!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Queen Creek, AZ
October 22, 2017
Senior Travelers
4.0
The staff was very friendly and eager to help. A plus in my eyes. It's hard to find employees that have an attitude like this hotel had.
The room we had was below par. Our room had a musty smell when we opened it and come to find out there was mold growing on the carpet adjacent to the bathroom. Couldn't add this to my Hilton Honors. Shower was small. Time to reevaluate this room (107).
John from Orangeburg, SC
September 24, 2017
8.0
Breakfast and happy hour
Distance to restored area
Steven from Hyattsville, MD
August 24, 2017
9.0
The hotel location was great. I had stayed here on previous occasions with a group. But this time the rooms were less than expected as far as cleanness.
The elevators were slow and the breakfast selections were limited.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisonburg, VA
August 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, updated suites. Very friendly staff. Complimentary food and drinks. Decent pool.
The AC is a little uneven and the fridge is very noisy. There is no hot tub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Luray, VA
December 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Proximity to everything that Williamsburg has to offer.
Bugs that were present in the room. If that is remedied then this hotel would be a great place.
Rudolf from Dothan, AL
December 2, 2016
10.0
The staff was awsome
Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Knoxville, TN
October 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Get friendly. The breakfast is amazing and so was the happy hour!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and well maintained, finishes in the main areas and in the rooms were beautiful! Gym very nicely equipped. the breakfast was terrific too!
Only thing, which can't be fixed really, is that for such a rather large hotel, they need more than two elevators. Also, might want to obtain a few more luggage carts, which would be very handy. Otherwise, we had a great experience!
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Williamsburg
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Williamsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.