Embassy Suites Hotel Williamsburg

Embassy Suites Hotel Williamsburg

Embassy Suites Hotel Williamsburg Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3006 Mooretown Road
Williamsburg, VA 23185
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Williamsburg in Williamsburg

# 21 of 83 hotels in Williamsburg
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Williamsburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Williamsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Williamsburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darrell from Charleston, WV
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Experience with the staff made the visit
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Leesburg, VA
June 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dwan from Warrenton, NC
February 20, 2016
Couple
2.0
Happy Hour
My Bluetooth headset was left in the room on a counter top, called immediately upon leaving so someone could retrieve it. Staff and general manager were extremely uncooperative. No one would go to the room and get it for me. It was ultimately stolen.
William from Indianapolis, IN
January 7, 2016
7.0
room was not ready until 4:30
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Mardela Springs, MD
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Breakfast was very good.
Room was dirty. Trash under the counter in bathroom. Room never cleaned second day. Had to go get more towels.
Couple
Heather from Roanoke, VA
December 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff are out of this world! The breakfast crew is the dream team. We enjoyed the managers reception with Hotel Employee - the Food and Beverage manager. She made the evening so fun while making delicious drinks! Just another aspect of this amazing ho
Nothing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Annette from Kill Devil Hills, NC
October 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great price for a 2 room suite. Enjoy the cooked to order breakfast. Staff was very friendly.
Did not have the room that I booked (king) and had to give me 2 doubles. Not that big of a deal. Also, there was a miscommunication about the time that breakfast ended in the morning which resulted in a pretty backup. Breakfast staff handled very well!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boonsboro, MD
October 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beckley, WV
September 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendliness and helpfulness of staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell Hall, NY
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was extremely friendly and courteous.
Sadly the hotel was filthy! Upon entering our room for the first time, the bathroom was filthy and I had to clean it. I would go through several plates, stemware, and utensils before finding something clean. That was very sad.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Williamsburg
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Williamsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.