Embassy Suites Hotel Secaucus-Meadowlands

Embassy Suites Hotel Secaucus-Meadowlands

Embassy Suites Hotel Secaucus-Meadowlands Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
455 Plaza Drive
Secaucus, NJ 07094

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Secaucus-Meadowlands in Secaucus

# 2 of 15 hotels in Secaucus
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Secaucus-Meadowlands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Secaucus-Meadowlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Secaucus-Meadowlands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Rochelle, NY
March 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location, its near everything, only walking distance to restaurants, shopping centers,bus stops, minutes away to manhattan
Sofas need to be change with new ones
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Altoona, PA
January 27, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was wonderful and very spacious! The two extra chairs were nice too. Breakfast was yummy and the managers reception was a pleasant surprise,
The bartender was grumpy. Our friend was 10 minutes late for the reception and he would not provide him a drink. When I complained to the manager, she was very accommodating. Our group booked 5 rooms for 2 nights
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff services were great, very helful.
TV had no Spanish channels,wife did not get to see her nightly Novela.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bernardo from Miami, FL
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location spacious rooms clean. Staff attention.
Breakfast short assortment.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscola, TX
December 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice facility
Had issues with door not locking properly had to really make sure it latched well.
Business Traveler
Howard from Chesapeake, VA
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
very clean,rooms are very large which we really like. will stay there every time i have to go to new york.and i can't forget breakfast, it was great
Verified Hotel Guest from Granville, NY
December 7, 2014
9.0
Parking garage big plus clean car after snow storm. Fast check in. Room was ready upon check in no waiting and we were early. Very friendly staff assisted family who came to meet us without any problems or conflicts ot questions why they were there.
Complimentary breakfast was picked up quickly leave those of us who over slept by 10 minutes without any breakfast at all.

Clean conveniently located for football games. Took 5 minutes to get to parking lot. Great place to stay

Couple
Jagjit from Brampton, Canada
October 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
The carpet was so dirty, it looks they never cleaned. It. The furniture specially the couche was so dirty you won't like to sit in that. Washroom door lock was not working. Overall suite was in very poor condition. Would never stay again .

Very expensive as per the standard of the condition.

Couple
Gustavus from Decatur, GA
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is located close to New York City with bus services across the street from the hotel. I like the breakfast that includes a wide variety of items to select from. The staff is friendly and willing to answer questions about things to do.
There was no compliant about this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Christiansted, VQ
September 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location
The rooms were so outdated. We paid $--- a night. This is the highest we've ever paid for a embassy suites room. The pool didn't work for 2 of the 4 days we stayed.......and they limited the happy hour drinks to one persons. Sooooo sad and disappointing:(

Buy far the worst embassy suites I've ever stayed at:/ and I've stayed at 8 of them. We stay at them anytime one is available close to where I'll be, however would not stay at this locating ever again.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Secaucus-Meadowlands
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Secaucus-Meadowlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.