Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood

Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood

Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
20610 44th Ave West
Lynnwood, WA 98036
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood in Lynnwood

# 3 of 11 hotels in Lynnwood
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jay from Spokane, WA
January 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast was great, very happy the pool was open after all and not closed for renovation. Room was large and comfortable for our family of 4. Mattress was very comfortable.
For having such a comfortable mattress it was disappointing that the pillows were so bad. The hotel itself was very warm. For being such a large open space, they had the heat cranked. The only 2 issues I had and end of day very minor.
Solo Traveler
James from Boise, ID
November 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing, there were no rooms available and I had to stay somewhere else.
The part where there were no rooms available.
Couple
Jon from Fort Scott, KS
September 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
The great breakfast!
They were in the process for starting to remodel.
Couple
Penny from Hermiston, OR
September 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Large comfortable room. Comfortable beds. Good breakfast choices.
A little noisy from the courtyard.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fall City, WA
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location for the business traveler is good, the breakfast top notch.
The hotel is very dated, tired interior finishes. Not close to usual embassy standards.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Tempe, AZ
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The facilities were nice. The hospitality was great. The front desk clerk work with all of our family members, to make sure the accomodations met our needs.
N/A
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Public dining room was small for the amount of gust using it but overall clean. The staff did an excellent job on cleaning vacant tables.
Couple
Adam from San Francisco, CA
August 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Got one of the renovated suites for what was *supposed* to be a good price. The suite itself was really nice and spacious, and the renovations were well done, modern, and complete. Bed was nice, stay was very comfortable and quiet.
Dude at the front desk was one of the most confusing people I ever talked to. They were trying to charge me 3 times what I agreed on, and kept telling me "it's OK, it's just the daily rate". They then said I had a 1-night res. when I clearly booked two.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast. Room was cl
Two days into the stay, while we were enjoying our hike in Mt.Ranier, we received a voice mail message about vacating our room because of scheduled carpet change in our floor. How can the hotel not know about this beforehand? they made us move twice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Rock, CO
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Because of sickness, we were helped in finding a clinic. Everyone was so helpful and pleasant to us.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.