Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood

Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood

Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
20610 44Th Ave West
Lynnwood, WA 98036
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood in Lynnwood

# 3 of 11 hotels in Lynnwood
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Everson, WA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Dirty hideabed, and poor room service
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Logandale, NV
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The location was good. Close to Seattle, but also close to northern areas. Close grocery store and mall with places to eat.
Room was in need of updating, front desk staff was unfriendly and room was not cleaned very well.

I travel for business and Embassy Suites is usually my go to for cost and cleanliness. I was disappointed at my stay in this location. I stayed for four nights. The room had bulbs out and bad lighting. It felt dark and dingy. Housekeeping came and didn't even clean the bathroom floor. They also made the bed, but didn't shake the sheets or make any effort to clean the bedding up for reuse. I finally stripped the sheets and pillow cases myself so they had to replace them on my third night. The room was in need of updating, from popcorn ceilings to overworn furniture in the sitting room. There was a huge gap in the room door that was open to the atrium area which made every noise and discussion easy to be heard. My reservation was guaranteed for free wi-fi, yet when I went to log in as usual it wanted me to either pay or become a platinum member. When I called the front desk to get the passcode she was very rude and told me they were just sold and had new management so that what I was promised on my reservation was not really valid anymore. She then was very short with me and said "I will give it to you this time, but next time you will have to pay". There was no pay per view and very limited channels on satellite. They also charged a $200 hold fee on my card for incidentals on a prepaid room. My worst experience at an Embassy Suites. I will stay somewhere else my next visit to Seattle. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyle from Maple Ridge, Canada
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great place for kids!!
the wifi is not free and I was ok with that $4.95 per night. But that is for every devise you have! Kind of a joke
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mukilteo, WA
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
free reception and breakfast
understaffed, long wait times, water fall and koi pond in public space had been drained dry - very disappointing.

used to be nice - maybe they are trying to cut costs - will not go back anymore - sad

Business Traveler
Dale from Spokane, WA
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Was very comfortable here
The wifi was a little slow

Very accommodating and friendly staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Port Townsend, WA
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
always the best for my family. Clean swimming pool .
the constant sound of water in the common area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Driggs, ID
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
breakfast really good for the most part staff was good
I did not like the fact that you had to pay $5 per day per device do you have wifi, I also didn't like the fact that they didn't explain the charges on my card ahead of time for incidentals
Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Victoria, Canada
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great breakfast and managers reception
weekend we booked very busy with sports teams
Business Traveler
Barry from Federal Way, WA
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Chef and bartender great. Attentive, willing to please, talked to you. I did not know what to order. They were each helpful and friendly - my interaction at end of business day. Front desk multitasker and stayed calm.
Night shift front desk very vague about distance and drive times from airport and dt Seattle. I understand traffic. He should have that info. He just seemed to guess and then contradict. Very frustrsting. Lobby a touch too dark. Hard for me w limitations.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Victoria, Canada
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The breakfast, the managers reception, the pool
Although the hotel had a nice lush appearance, it was dated.

Does not have free wifi

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.