Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood

Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood in Lynnwood

Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood

Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
20610 44Th Ave West
Lynnwood, WA 98036
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood in Lynnwood

# 3 of 11 hotels in Lynnwood
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dale from Spokane, WA
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Was very comfortable here
The wifi was a little slow

Very accommodating and friendly staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Port Townsend, WA
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
always the best for my family. Clean swimming pool .
the constant sound of water in the common area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Driggs, ID
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
breakfast really good for the most part staff was good
I did not like the fact that you had to pay $5 per day per device do you have wifi, I also didn't like the fact that they didn't explain the charges on my card ahead of time for incidentals
Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Victoria, Canada
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great breakfast and managers reception
weekend we booked very busy with sports teams
Business Traveler
Barry from Federal Way, WA
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Chef and bartender great. Attentive, willing to please, talked to you. I did not know what to order. They were each helpful and friendly - my interaction at end of business day. Front desk multitasker and stayed calm.
Night shift front desk very vague about distance and drive times from airport and dt Seattle. I understand traffic. He should have that info. He just seemed to guess and then contradict. Very frustrsting. Lobby a touch too dark. Hard for me w limitations.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Victoria, Canada
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The breakfast, the managers reception, the pool
Although the hotel had a nice lush appearance, it was dated.

Does not have free wifi

Couple
Thomas from Tolleson, AZ
October 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice horel. The breakfast was good. The accomadations were excellent. The original room was on the second floor and I am a handicapped person. When I requested another room on the 1st floor, they found me one - no problem.

The person at the front desk told me they are remodeling the hotel starting in January.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
October 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was especially helpful and accommodating to the special needs of my grandson who has autism.
Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Delta, Canada
October 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Love the whole concept and design. Very comfortable. Love the managers special and the breakfast every morning.
Initially was very dissapointed by how run-down the place appeared to be. The water feature was not running near the eating area and the walls appeared weathered. That was until I saw the story boards showing what the place would look like after the reno!

The hotel is located close to shopping and eating facilities. It is a short drive to Seattle and all that it offers. We have stayed here numerous times and will continue to visit. You cannot beat the overall experience and is a great deal for what you get. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The fridge and wet bar are great for keeping drinks and snacks cold.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Lagrande, OR
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were treated with respect and assistance whenever needed.
nothing it was fantastic

We thought we might have a pet and then turned out we did not and were given rooms next to each other in either case. Totally cool experience.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg