Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood

Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood

Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
20610 44th Ave West
Lynnwood, WA 98036
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood in Lynnwood

# 3 of 11 hotels in Lynnwood
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fall City, WA
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location for the business traveler is good, the breakfast top notch.
The hotel is very dated, tired interior finishes. Not close to usual embassy standards.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Tempe, AZ
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The facilities were nice. The hospitality was great. The front desk clerk work with all of our family members, to make sure the accomodations met our needs.
N/A
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Public dining room was small for the amount of gust using it but overall clean. The staff did an excellent job on cleaning vacant tables.
Couple
Adam from San Francisco, CA
August 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Got one of the renovated suites for what was *supposed* to be a good price. The suite itself was really nice and spacious, and the renovations were well done, modern, and complete. Bed was nice, stay was very comfortable and quiet.
Dude at the front desk was one of the most confusing people I ever talked to. They were trying to charge me 3 times what I agreed on, and kept telling me "it's OK, it's just the daily rate". They then said I had a 1-night res. when I clearly booked two.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast. Room was cl
Two days into the stay, while we were enjoying our hike in Mt.Ranier, we received a voice mail message about vacating our room because of scheduled carpet change in our floor. How can the hotel not know about this beforehand? they made us move twice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Rock, CO
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Because of sickness, we were helped in finding a clinic. Everyone was so helpful and pleasant to us.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I found the staff to be extremely helpful and friendly
N/A
Couple
Douglas from Spokane, WA
April 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
I enjoyed the quiet peaceful feel of the hotel in general and the room was very nice
the rooms are a little dated but it looked like they were in the process of updated the rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Everson, WA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Dirty hideabed, and poor room service
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Logandale, NV
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The location was good. Close to Seattle, but also close to northern areas. Close grocery store and mall with places to eat.
Room was in need of updating, front desk staff was unfriendly and room was not cleaned very well.

I travel for business and Embassy Suites is usually my go to for cost and cleanliness. I was disappointed at my stay in this location. I stayed for four nights. The room had bulbs out and bad lighting. It felt dark and dingy. Housekeeping came and didn't even clean the bathroom floor. They also made the bed, but didn't shake the sheets or make any effort to clean the bedding up for reuse. I finally stripped the sheets and pillow cases myself so they had to replace them on my third night. The room was in need of updating, from popcorn ceilings to overworn furniture in the sitting room. There was a huge gap in the room door that was open to the atrium area which made every noise and discussion easy to be heard. My reservation was guaranteed for free wi-fi, yet when I went to log in as usual it wanted me to either pay or become a platinum member. When I called the front desk to get the passcode she was very rude and told me they were just sold and had new management so that what I was promised on my reservation was not really valid anymore. She then was very short with me and said "I will give it to you this time, but next time you will have to pay". There was no pay per view and very limited channels on satellite. They also charged a $200 hold fee on my card for incidentals on a prepaid room. My worst experience at an Embassy Suites. I will stay somewhere else my next visit to Seattle. ...read more

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-North/Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.