Embassy Suites Hotel San Rafael-Marin County/Conference Ctr

Embassy Suites Hotel San Rafael-Marin County/Conference Ctr

Embassy Suites Hotel San Rafael-Marin County/Conference Ctr Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
101 MC Innis Parkway
San Rafael, CA 94903

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel San Rafael-Marin County/Conference Ctr in San Rafael

# 1 of 7 hotels in San Rafael
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel San Rafael-Marin County/Conference Ctr
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Rafael-Marin County/Conference Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel San Rafael-Marin County/Conference Ctr

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
July 19, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Beautiful surroundings but needs upgrades
I would have gone somewhere else if I knew it would be so so. I just stayed in a an Embassy Suites elsewhere that seemed to be more updated. I would have wanted more for the money I paid for one night.
Couple
Robert from Berkeley Heights, NJ
July 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
After spending a few days in Sonoma wine country at a competitors hotel, Embassy Suites was a welcomed stop. Their evening complimentary happy hour and breakfast was a nice touch to an already great room rate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Fork, CA
June 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
We book an Embassy Suites room whenever we can. You can't beat the room layout, cleanliness and comfort. The free breakfast is always great.
The free Wi-Fi is for Embassy Suites members only. We are not members, and this was a surprise.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patrick from San Clemente, CA
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The full restaurant breakfast. Omelette bar, pancakes, waffles, cereals, fruits etc.
It's pretty dated and needs maintenance. Paint, grout, but clean for the most part.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
June 22, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The rooms with a living room space and separate bedroom. Also, the complimentary breakfast was wonderful, best that Injave seen.
Noticed that housekeeping did not picki up a cup thatched been left outside the room for two days. Tile floors around where the evening reception was held was left sticky the next morning
Senior Travelers
Maria from Santa Rosa, CA
May 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
4.0
I was very disappointed actually; if had not been for the breakfast it would have been a total wash!
Yes, several. The hotel is old and the rooms look it; they were drabby looking; but I got really scared when I saw the pool and the hot tub. There was scum on the rim of the pool ( looked like it had been there a long time) and foam on edges of hot tub!
Couple
Jeffrey from Fresno, CA
April 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
Loved the breakfast and the Saturday night happy hour. Room was very comfortable. I'll definitely come and stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
April 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
Free breakfast cooked to order. Free manager's reception daily.
Couple
Edward from Pleasanton, CA
April 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jamie from Fort Collins, CO
March 27, 2016
8.0
Liked the room with the sitting area separate. Great free breakfast
A bit humid inside due to all the fountains
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel San Rafael-Marin County/Conference Ctr
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Rafael-Marin County/Conference Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.