Embassy Suites Hotel San Francisco-Airport, South San Fran.

Embassy Suites Hotel San Francisco-Airport, South San Fran.

Embassy Suites Hotel San Francisco-Airport, South San Fran. Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
250 Gateway Blvd
South San Francisco, CA 94080
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel San Francisco-Airport, South San Fran. in South San Francisco

# 2 of 25 hotels in South San Francisco
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel San Francisco-Airport, South San Fran.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Francisco-Airport, South San Fran.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel San Francisco-Airport, South San Fran.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ralph from La Mesa, CA
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
ALWAYS A GREAT VALUE FOR ROOM W/ DRINKS AND BREAKFAST.
PARKING IS WAY TOO EXPENSIVE FOR SELF PARK @ $24.00
Business Traveler
William from Rohnert Park, CA
January 16, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, free parking, free breakfast, nice comfortable mattress and bedding, and a quiet room.
Rooms, balcony door, and furniture are getting a little old and worn. Difficult to adjust the thermostat to warm the room. The bedroom lamps were fluorescent lights that made an annoying buzzing sound.
Marius from Tirgoviste, Romania
December 22, 2015
8.0
Breakfast was great. Personal very kind and promptly. Clean.
Little cold inside room, for December. Pretty far from the city itself.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Chicago, IL
November 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Size of the rooms was great, free breakfast with plenty of options was a nice wake up.
Extremely noisy hotel - probably the loudest I've every stayed in, ever. The sound from the crowds at the bar in the atrium and thin walls/ceilings made my loud neighbors feel right beside me. Very disruptive to sleep.
Karen from Fairfield, CA
November 8, 2015
10.0
Drinks and breakfast
Had to pay for parking
Group Traveler
Gealdine from Cedar Park, TX
October 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Courteousness, professionalism, breakfast, room and location.
NO.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
October 20, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The rooms and hallways were clean and quiet, the service was great.
The parking lot is the worst thing ever. Way too many compact car spaces and not enough normal spaces. It was impossible to park our rental car on the weekend because of a party going on in the main floor of the hotel, even though we had prepaid for it.

Except for some of the guests at the parties at the hotel, it was a nice place to stay.

Couple
Jesse from Atascadero, CA
September 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was what I expected. I liked the complimentary drinks and breakfast.
The only thing I would say is that, they should have more options for drinks at happy hour.

Everything was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brewster, NM
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, pool, reception, bteakfast
Pullout was a bit shabby, vent in living area was was noisy, ac didn't cool bedroom properly w door closed between rooms
Richard from Yorba Linda, CA
August 5, 2015
The breakfast was excellent. The room was spacious and comfortable.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel San Francisco-Airport, South San Fran.
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Francisco-Airport, South San Fran.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.