Embassy Suites Hotel San Francisco-Airport, South San Fran.

Embassy Suites Hotel San Francisco-Airport, South San Fran.

Embassy Suites Hotel San Francisco-Airport, South San Fran. Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
250 Gateway Blvd
South San Francisco, CA 94080
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel San Francisco-Airport, South San Fran. in South San Francisco

# 2 of 25 hotels in South San Francisco
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel San Francisco-Airport, South San Fran.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Francisco-Airport, South San Fran.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel San Francisco-Airport, South San Fran.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rocio from Hayward, CA
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
i like that they had free breakfast and free happy hour
i had to pay parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremerton, WA
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff were great. We had a problems with the vending machines on the third floor while we were trying to buy something to drink. They refunded our money twice then just gave us complimentary drinks. Hotel was clean, relaxing, quiet, and overall very nice!
Group Traveler
Marissa from La Mirada, CA
January 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved that we got breakfast in the morning :)
No the hotel was great :)

It was beautiful in side. the beds were very comfy :)

Couple
Christina from Seattle, WA
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the room layout Extra sink in bedroom, separate bedroom/living-computer areas. Breakfast included a real plus and the extra happy hour an even extra extra bonus. FREE PARKING! I would stay here again. Beat the expensive Sheraton and Holiday Inn.
Couple
James from Tacoma, WA
January 7, 2015
Couple
3.0
The heat didn't work until later in the evening. Vending machine on 10th floor not working etc....
Couple
Raul from Visalia, CA
January 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
I LIKE THE ALL IN ONE STAY-FOOD-POOL UNDER ONE ROOF LITERALLY
ALOT OF HIDDEN COSTS
Couple
Daniel from Santa Rosa, CA
November 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
I loved the free happy hour, staff was friendly and prompt.
Could not figure out how to redeem the complimentary snacks from the vending machine. Could have used some instruction upon check in
Couple
Leslie from Santa Clara, CA
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean staff were friendly brfks was good had a good time.
the parking was not all that great carpet needs to be changed curtain's had some stains an it smelled like they smoked in the room need more staff training not helpfull at all very rude an unprofessional no management no one ever ask if we needed help.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Shingle Springs, CA
October 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great room, very comfortable, clean, and quiet. Good nights sleep! Staff was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake In The Hills, IL
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice and clean, friendly staff and good beer
room service and got the wrong order so called down waited another hour for them to remake and it was wrong again...by now it was 9:30 so I chose to eat the pizza they brought and it was plain disgusting. Called front desk/manager three times no answer

Ok hotel

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel San Francisco-Airport, South San Fran.
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Francisco-Airport, South San Fran.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg