Embassy Suites Hotel San Francisco-Airport/Burlingame

Embassy Suites Hotel San Francisco-Airport/Burlingame

Embassy Suites Hotel San Francisco-Airport/Burlingame Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
150 Anza Boulevard
Burlingame, CA 94010

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel San Francisco-Airport/Burlingame in Burlingame

# 8 of 12 hotels in Burlingame
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel San Francisco-Airport/Burlingame
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Francisco-Airport/Burlingame
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel San Francisco-Airport/Burlingame

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Red Oak, TX
October 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast was FANTASTIC!
I was given a King bed and I booked for a double. Also, some of the staff were rude at the breakfast buffet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
October 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
Clean, fresh, checked in before noon and the amazing breakfast!
James from Ringgold, GA
October 12, 2017
3.0
Location
Bathroom Grout was dirty in the bathroom. Airport shuttles were not running on time 2 of them didn't even show up. s
Couple
John from New Paris, IN
October 4, 2017
Couple
7.0
The location for the activities we wanted to do was great. We enjoyed the view from our room of the bay and the airport, watching the many, many planes come and go. There was easy access to main roads to get to where we wanted to go.
The drain in the bathtub would not stay open, so when you take a shower, the tub would fill with water. I would personally prefer more light in the rooms.They seemed very dark. One of the lights had a broken switch so that light could not be turned on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Layton, UT
September 23, 2017
Couple
5.0
The food and proximate to the bay.
The bedroom did not have heat or AC, so you had to leave the bedroom door open to get circulation from the living area. Also, the walls were thin allowing us to hear the TV and talking in the adjacent rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
April 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free breakfast and open bar from 5-7:30pm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
April 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great service from employees
One of the cabinet doors (where the microwave was kept) was broken and the tub kept clogging.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
March 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location of the hotel was awesome. The view was spectacular and the proximity to our restaurant we chose for dinner was amazing (a 5 minute walk). But the best of all were the perks! Free full (cooked to your order) breakfast free Happy Hour!
Some of the things in the room could be updated, toilet needed the seat repaired. It looked like housekeeping forgot a few items in room. Open water bottle, room keys from previous person left in room, kinda make it feel like it wasn't totally cleaned.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rcklin, CA
January 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love it's location by the water.
It was too crowded, and loud at times. But my family and I enjoyed our time anyway.
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
December 17, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel San Francisco-Airport/Burlingame
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Francisco-Airport/Burlingame
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.