Embassy Suites Hotel San Francisco-Airport/Burlingame

Embassy Suites Hotel San Francisco-Airport/Burlingame

Embassy Suites Hotel San Francisco-Airport/Burlingame Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
150 Anza Boulevard
Burlingame, CA 94010
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel San Francisco-Airport/Burlingame in Burlingame

# 7 of 12 hotels in Burlingame
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel San Francisco-Airport/Burlingame
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Francisco-Airport/Burlingame
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel San Francisco-Airport/Burlingame

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 8, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Close to airport, staff helpful and professional
Rooms old and depressing in serious need of remodel. Very high priced considering condition of room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Hibbing, MN
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We liked the free breakfast and the views and the friendly desk staff.
We had some issues with internet and room cleaning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julio from Thornton, CA
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location and roomy room.
Having to pay for parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The view
It was hot and air conditioner did not work hotel provided two very noisy fans and did not circulate enough cool air . No customer discount provided
Couple
Joyce from Pebble Beach, CA
June 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
friendly, helpful staff; good location; nice hot breakfast
a little noisy with an open atrium have to pay for parking
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
May 3, 2016
10.0
Very nice, clean rooms!excellent break fast!! Very short drive into the city ! And the view of the water from our room was a nice bonus!love that the hotel has snacks and drinks in the evening too!
Couple
Tyrus from Burnsville, MN
April 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
For our needs, the location worked. The view of the bay was nice and we have stayed at this hotel in the past, so we knew what to expect. The room needed some updates, but its still fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
April 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great make to order breakfast. Reasonable rates for the area. Staff is friendly.
The wait for the shuttle from airport to hotel was over 30 minutes. Too long.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pendleton, OR
March 29, 2016
Couple
1.0
The view was amazing.
The noise level until 4am was unacceptable.
Rhonda from San Antonio, TX
March 12, 2016
1.0
The location of the hotel tothe airport, a free breakfast, and the free happy hour.
We spent $--- a night. The room stayed at a temp of 72°, we reported this twice and were told to get a box fan or open a window. At $--- a night that is extremely unacceptable! The hotel was more concerned about the temp,than the comfort of guest!
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel San Francisco-Airport/Burlingame
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Francisco-Airport/Burlingame
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.