Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10

Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10

Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10 Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7750 Briaridge
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10 in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mika from Seligman, MO
June 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Loved breakfast and reception also liked gym and pool
Bed was not comfortable we stayed at a comfort inn suites the night before beds were a lot more comfortable. Room was great other than this.
Family Traveling with Teens
Allison from Waelder, TX
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Big rooms, refrigerator's handy.location is very central The staff was very helpful The breakfast is phenomenal The managers reception is super great . I love staying in this particular hotel indoor pool is fabulous. Tho Crowded on busy wknds.gym good
Seemed to run out of parking space though it was Memorial Day weekend and hotel max packed!!

I love this hotel!! Located centrally and about 20 minutes from most San Antonio attractions, staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet is very good especially order omelette station. Managers reception is also a good thing with cocktails and food and an in house bar for those who like to imbibe without risk. Central location also helps with cab access for those who wish to party away while being responsible. Decor is really beautiful and pool area is included. The gym is nice as well for the fitness minded guest. In room coffe maker works great as well as microwave and fridge. Great vacation place in an of itself. Perfect for events as well. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
April 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Super clean, room was awesome.
It was a bit far from the Riverwalk, but it more than made up for it in price and quality.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
April 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Loved the made to order breakfast and the amenities.
It got a bit loud at times since there was a large group of high school students that stayed there when we did.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Monterrey, Mexico
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I Like it very much all
They didnt give me my recibe. They told me they going to send it to me by mail and 5 days pass out and nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Las Cruces, NM
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Having two rooms was great because we have kids. The breakfast buffet and happy hour were awesome.
We were put into the wrong type of room on the first night. There were broken beds in both rooms we stayed in. Also, there were some stains on the carpets and the bathrooms could use some renovation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eddie from Austin, TX
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
When we first arrived our door keys would not work and the phone was out. The staff promptly resolved the problem.
Pool rules not enforced. Too much glass around pool area and too many small children after adult hours only.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wilson from Friendswood, TX
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
nice hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwall, TX
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Room was musty and the furniture needed to be cleaned. Hot tub was dirty. Over all I was disappointed.
Business Traveler
Frank from Brooklyn, NY
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
I liked the layout of the rooms. Large table, nice sofa, 2 tv's in the suite. Staff was friendly.
I recieved a rm w/ 1 king instead of 2 full beds as requested. Rm was damp. Bath rm was too sm. Breakfast menu was too limited. No grilled cheese or peanut butter sandwiches. Coffee was weak and insipid. No postage stamps offered for sale at front desk.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.