Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10

Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10

Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10 Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
7750 Briaridge
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10 in San Antonio

# 24 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alfredo from Corpus Christi, TX
January 26, 2016
Couple
6.0
Staff members working the breakfast and social area were outstanding.
Staff member working the front desk. Not friendly at all.
Business Traveler
Glen from Laguna Hills, CA
January 7, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
not much of anything
Filthy rooms. View of Elevators not attractive....see all the working parts and cables. Whole hotel should either be knocked tot he ground and re-built or the whole place needs a complete make-over.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Irmo, SC
November 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location, friendly staff
Thermostat did not work,so room was moved, broken night stand lamp,low and small toilet for a 6ft 7 man. No high tables and sturdy chairs in atrium for tall people.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 26, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karen from Laredo, TX
November 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast and staff
No
Couple
Samuel R from Luling, TX
October 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Enjoyed my stay. Close to medical centers that we needed access for an ill relative. Enjoyed the free breakfast including the hot made to order items a chef would cook for you. Staff was very friendly. Rooms were spacious and comfortable.
Kids running all over the place including lobby and pool area. Rear parking entrance goes through pool area which you access with swipe card. No instructions about side rear entrances. Room smelled a little musty. Eggs on buffet were runny.
Group Traveler
Sara from Garland, TX
September 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very spacious, clean, beautiful. The pool was a blast, the free breakfast and happy hour was DELIGHTFUL. Room was beautiful. LOVED the french doors in front. Stunning fountain. Fantastic hotel!!!
I really don't have much to complain about. The only things are that the beds weren't as comfy as I was anticipating. My only major dislike was that the bathroom was TINY.
Family Traveling with Teens
Vincent from Mansfield, TX
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
breakfast and happy hour
Key some how did not work good
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
August 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Lobby decorations
Rooms not ready on time, not very clean, hotel is going down hill, this used to be a very good hotel,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Jackson, TX
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked the free breakfast and the customer service.
The thing that we didn't like was that we were welcome by a roach in our room.The room hadn't be dusted and the covers smelled like they hadn't be washed.We had to call front desk bcuz our ac in our room wasn't working either.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.