Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
10110 Hwy 281 North
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Francisco from Laredo, TX
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location and excellent staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Pass, TX
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Employees we're friendly. I enjoy staying where people are nice.
Everything was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Caroline from San Antonio, TX
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Amazing especially if traveling with children. There is a playground, an indoor pool and a free shuttle
Some charges went on my card that I didn't know about but they are supposed to clear that up
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raul from Laredo, TX
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The Hotel was great!
the only downfall is the parking lot they need more space for parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glaveston, TX
January 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was good for us. We like the fact that it has 2 separate rooms.
Not the cleanest hotel. Just a good location for us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holladay, UT
November 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfortable homelike setting in the rooms
The pancakes
Family Traveling with Young Children
Callie from Beeville, TX
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The lady at the front desk I can't remember her name but she was German and was easy to talk to and had a great sense of humor. We also liked the snack & drink time as well as the great breakfast. The entire staff was excellent!!!

Great place for families to go amazing staff! Kids really love the elevator & view from the view.

Ricardo from El Pas, TX
October 16, 2014
10.0
Everything. Kinda typical of Embasy Suites but typical is very good.
Hard to get to from freeway but not hotels fault

I slept very good. Great bed and heard no adajecent freeway noise or any hotel noise.

Couple
Jaime from Mcallen, TX
October 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
the fact that I asked for a non smoking room and they gave me a smoking room and they wanted to give me an ibuprofen for my head ache to make up for giving me a smoking room

they don't like customers using third parties to reserve there rooms she told me her self

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jess from Victoria, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location was great. Happy hour was great.
The a/c did not work properly. It was VERY hot. We could not use the pool because of the excessive amounts if chlorine. Check-in was at 4:00 but the room was not ready until 5:30. We could hear every footstep above us, kids crying, etc. thin walls.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.